800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,600 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I ordered custom cushions for a vintage glider frame. I am so pleased! The cushions I ordered are exactly as I envisioned. Thank you! I will definitely recommend your business!

08/15/12 Clarice W. Lansing, MI

WOW! My custom bench cushion arrived today. From your magnificent online customizing program to see exactly how the cushion will look (including welting color), to purchasing online, to the fast turnaround (2 weeks), to the quality materials, to the Made in the USA by our own workers, I am thrilled with my first experience with Cushion Source. I read all about your start on the "about us" website page and needed to look no further for custom cushions. Please don't cut corners, get cheap, or make a throw-away product to "compete." There will always be a market for your quality. We can tell the difference.

08/15/12 Garrett S. Woodbridge, CT

I just received my cushions and fabric and I want to thank you for ultimately making the best cushions that I have ever seen. Even better yet, thank you with all of my heart for making them in this wonderful country. It is hard enough to find good quality things anymore, and that is because hardly anything is made in the USA. I love your company and I will tell everyone about you. Thank you so much again. Keep up the good work.

08/15/12 Cheryl M. Eaton Rapids, MI

We are very happy with our chaise cushions. We are also pleased with the process, selection and order process for cushions. It was very easy to use. Thank you.

08/14/12 Aron A. West Newton, MA

The cushions came out great! I ordered them on July 18th for my wife's birthday on August 11th. Two weeks later when I reviewed my order I realized the cushions might not arrive in time. I contacted customer service to ask the additional cost for 2-day shipping and explained why. The cost was unfortunately too much, so I said thank you for checking but no. To my delight the order was finished early and shipped in time! Thank you so much!

08/13/12 James R. Boyce, VA

The cushion is just great. It arrived ahead of time in perfect condition. I love it!

08/13/12 Kelly G. Birmingham, AL

The cushions are great - just as ordered. They were done and delivered much quicker than the web site predicted. I highly recommend Cushion Source!

08/11/12 Cynthia F. Mechanicsville, PA

Absolutely love the new cushion for our (indoor) porch swing! It is exactly as I imagined it, and now I want to buy matching seat cushions for the rest of the furniture on my screen porch.

08/11/12 Carol C. Shorewood, WI

This is my second order with Cushion Source and again, I'm very satisfied. Quality is high and the fit is perfect. Thank you.

08/10/12 Betsy P. Hope, NJ

I love my new cushions and pillow. They are exactly as I ordered them and as lovely as I had hoped. The matching material came very promptly. I am planning to make curtains with it.

08/10/12 Ellen Z. Saint Johns, MI

I am so pleased with my made to order window cushion, I love it! Now my bay window looks complete. You made it so simple to do on your website. I am so glad I found your website. Plus you also called me to let me know that the cushion was ready and that the company was close to me, so, if I wanted, I could pick it up and save on shipping. How wonderful! Thank You

08/10/12 Brenda S. Brooks, GA

Loved the way I ordered the cushion. Directions easy to understand. The product was what was ordered, color was perfect, neat looking cushion, right firmness.

08/10/12 Lamar W. St. Simons Island, GA

The cushions look wonderful on our patio furniture. Service was also extremely helpful when I called and asked about free pillows. I wasn't sure how to order them. Tricia is who I spoke with and she was wonderful. She also called me to let me know the cushions had shipped, because I was having a family party and needed them quickly.

08/09/12 Amy J. Ludlow Falls, OH

I love my cushion - it looks even better than I had imagined from the picture online. The cushion is thick & firm. I love the pattern I picked out. It arrived on my front door in perfect condition.

08/07/12 Gera A R. Erie, PA

Very satisfied. The custom bench cushion and bolsters were exactly what I was expecting. The web site made it easy to specify the size, fabric, colors, cushion firmness, and trim. The order was fulfilled on time and as promised.

08/06/12 Charles C. Chicago, IL

exceeded my expectations

08/06/12 Lemoine J. Virginia Beach, VA

We are SO HAPPY with our cushions! They made our outdoor sofa dreams come true :)

08/05/12 Jessica W. Bethesda, MD

The cushions are great and very comfortable. The cording was done well and the striped pattern I picked out was matched and sewn perfectly. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and feel that your prices are competitive with local stores. I could have custom ordered cushions there as well, but yours shipped sooner than they would have if I had ordered them locally. Thank you for a great product and nice customer service, too.

08/05/12 Clara M. Fayetteville, GA

We ordered from your sight and were hoping to get our cushions in time for a party before we left for vacation. One of the materials we selected was back-ordered and the delivery date was changed so that our order would arrive after our party and while we were out of town on vacation. I explained the situation to your customer service person, She said she would check with production and do what she could . The cushions arrived the day before our party. They are great and we are enjoying them very much. I appreciate the great service and would recommend Cushion Source anytime.

08/05/12 Edward D. Oakland, CA

Great cushion - I'm a satisfied customer

08/04/12 Wendy N. Brookfield, MA