800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,200 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Was very easy to use the website, shipment came in earlier than expected and very satisfied with the product.

02/03/12 Nora F. Santa Clarita, CA

Very pleased with my order! The cushions are very comfortable on my glider rocker that I will be using for our new baby. The fabric suits the nursery perfectly and the craftsmanship is superior. The order arrived well before the estimated shipping date.

02/01/12 Amy D. Naples, NY

Couldn't be more pleased - again... this is my second order... product very well made and perfect fit as per my measurements. Thanks you so much... I have no problem recommending your website to my friends.

01/30/12 Marilyn W. Atascadero, CA

Love the cushion! It's perfect. It arrived sooner thn expected. Thank you so much!

01/30/12 Heather K. Swampscott, MA

Beautiful cushions The fit is perfect and the ties are extremely strong and they hold the cushions on the stools very nicely.

01/30/12 Deanna W. Waukesha, WI

Looks great! love my new banquette cushions.

01/30/12 Katrina S. Raleigh, NC

Very satisfied with the quality of the pillows and the rapidity with which they arrived. This is my second order, and both times I have been extremely satisfied and would recommend them highly. The stock pillows I ordered on the first order were so much cheaper than having them made by the company that made our outdoor furniture and the fabric was exactly the same. I feel I found a real bargain!

01/29/12 Linda K. Marble Falls, TX

The cushions were very well made and delivered ahead of schedule. Website made it easy to order exactly what I wanted. Would definitely order from cushion source again.

01/29/12 Melissa K. Arlington Heights, IL

The cushion I ordered was perfect. The online fabric colors were spot on. I will definitely order again in the future.

01/28/12 Elizabeth S. Yardley, PA

very satisfied with the speed and quality of the order.

01/27/12 Oliver M. Port Washington, WI

Order placed and within twelve days received cushion. Looks great exactly what I wanted. Thank you for your prompt service.

01/24/12 Susan M. North East, MD

I am very happy with the cushion for our window seat. The measurements were perfect, the quality high, and the delivery time was very fast.

01/23/12 Jennifer W. Naperville, IL

My cushion was exactly as ordered, and nicely made. Very happy with the product.

01/23/12 Michael B. Idyllwild, CA

Terrific job

01/22/12 Joseph R. Coatesville, PA

As good as I expected.

01/22/12 Christine S. Saugus, MA

Very happy with our cushions and they were delivered earlier than estimated.

01/22/12 Paul D. West Simsbury, CT

We are very satisfied

01/21/12 Timothy K. Houston, TX

Absolutely fabulous Internet shopping experience! Cushion arrives quickly and was exactly to my specifications. I would highly recommend this company.

01/21/12 Jan B. Raleigh, NC

Very happy with the cushion I ordered. I have no complaints at all. I am planning on ordering another cushion in the future and will be a repeat customer.

01/20/12 Sandra M. East Greenwich, RI

Love my cushion! You made it easy and affordable and it arrived early. I wish all my Internet transactions were this good.

01/20/12 Shannon F. Dallas, TX