800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,650 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Completely satisfied ~ the four pillows look fabulous on the bench cushions you made for me. Thanks a million.

02/04/10 Peggy C. North Palm Beach, FL

I was delighted that the product came much faster than originally promised. The quality is fabulous, the fit is perfect in the space and I am thrilled.

02/04/10 Garry C. Dover, DE

ABSOLUTELY GREAT I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU COULD ORDER SOMETHING CUSTOM THANK YOU!!!!

02/03/10 Jeanne G. Brooklyn, NY

Great and Fast...Thank you

02/02/10 Dawn K. Spotsylvania, VA

Love my new cushions. Nicely made and just gorgeous.

02/02/10 Teresa D. Waunakee, WI

The cushion was great. Perfect size and the material was very well represented by the online tools. Very happy with the outcome.

02/02/10 Annabel Z. Walnut Creek, CA

This was the 1st time that I have picked a fabric and had cushions and pillows made. Needless to say, I was a little apprehensive. At 1st, I thought the price was a little high but I wanted it. After receiving my order, see the quality and beauty, I know I received a great value. The only thing better than the beautiful products was the great service. THANK YOU AGAIN AND YOU CAN BE SURE THAT THE NEXT TIME I AM IN THE MARKET OR KNOW SOMEONE WHO IS "CUSHION SOURCE" WILL BE CALLED ON TO TAKE CARE OF THAT NEED. PS I will send pictures when I am home

02/02/10 Craig D. Savannah, GA

Really pleased with the cushion and it came very quickly; in time for a big party!

02/02/10 Jane F. Kenilworth, IL

Love the cushion. We had a custom made shelving and bench unit made for our entry way and wanted to get a cushion for the bench. Wasn't sure where to get one and knew it would have to be custom made as not regular size. Searched the internet and found your site with positive reviews. Due to wall, bench does not have even depth so we did the width as shortest depth. Great to have a choice of colors, fabrics, etc. Fits perfectly and looks great. Love that it was sent without folding.

02/01/10 Deborah K. Cambridge, MA

I love my cushion! I was apprehensive, ordering from the internet, but it fits just perfectly and looks fabulous. Thank you.

02/01/10 Libby S. Laguna Beach, CA

The cushions are beautiful & the quality is great! I liked them so much that I ordered another set!

02/01/10 Joan A. E. East Setauket, NY

The cushion arrived a week earlier than expected and was very well packaged. It arrived in perfect condition and was perfect for the window. Very well made and very pretty!

01/30/10 Jamie A. Arvada, CO

Good quality - exactly what I expected.

01/28/10 Richard S. Somers, NY

I was very pleased with my cushion. It fit exactly as specified and I was satisfied with the quality of the detail edging. My order arrived a much earlier than anticipated also!

01/28/10 Kelly L. Burnside, KY

Thank you. The cushion fits beautifully in the area it was made for.

01/28/10 Karen S. Holliston, MA

Dimensions -- perfect. Appearance -- perfect. Quality of the wrapping-so-it-doesn't-get-wet-when-left-outside-the-front-door, also perfect. And it even got shipped ahead of the date you projected. Next time I need cushions, I will be back.

01/28/10 Lloyd P. Bolton, CT

I love my window cushion!

01/27/10 Alicia G. Oxnard, CA

As far as I can tell, I am very satisfied. They look great. They cushions have not yet been put outside on the furniture due to weather, but I am very excited to get them out there!!

01/27/10 Georgianne S. Heber Springs, AR

My cushions arrived in perfect shape and very quickly. I am so pleased. I ordered 8 pillows from you the following day. Thanks for doing a great job!!!

01/27/10 Peggy C. North Palm Beach, FL

Loved the accent pillows....quality is exceptional.

01/27/10 Jill M. Scottsdale, AZ