800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,060 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushions are beautifully done and exactly as I ordered.

04/05/19 Markalita C. Florence, AZ

Happy with the result. Thanks!

04/05/19 Jean-francois G. New York, NY

Everything was just what I had ordered, and it arrived very quickly

04/04/19 Tracey W. La Canada, CA

All good

04/04/19 Carolyn W. Tempe, AZ

We were VERY pleased with our cushion, especially the quality of workmanship and the delivery period.

04/04/19 Michael R. Copley, OH

Package delivered - work being done on house so it was moved behind some other boxes that were dropped off. Thank you for your prompt response. You all are great!!

04/04/19 Susan R. Langley, WA

Cushion is very well made and fits perfectly in our bay window.

04/04/19 Jim M. New Middletown, OH

Very, very high product quality. Easy to use website.

04/04/19 James H. Chicago, IL

The cushion you made for me came in and it is absolutely perfect! Great job ! Thank you, John

04/04/19 John N. Dudley, MA

The quality is excellent.

04/01/19 Jean L. Oxford, MS

Shipping time and quality of product were both excellent!

04/01/19 Jill P. Clovis, CA

Excellent website with great directions for measuring. A wide variety of fabrics. I am exceptionally satisfied with the quality of the cushion ordered. So glad to have found that good work can still be found. Highly recommend and will definitely use your services again.

04/01/19 Marilyn D. Monroe Township, NJ

Very pleased with the custom cushions and pillows I ordered! It was very easy to submit my online order and I received the custom made products within a couple of weeks.

04/01/19 Kenny C. Martinez, CA

Excellent quality and speedy service at a great price

04/01/19 Don M. Sandy Ridge, NC

The entire process was easy and professional. I found the perfect fabric from the wide variety of swatches without ever having to drive to fabric stores. I ordered 3 swatches at $3 each and confirmed the colors. I measured carefully and followed the very clear steps on the website for ordering a window seat and cover and 2 sham covers to match. The price was not cheap but the finished product more than exceeded my expectations. The order was filled and shipped quickly. I can't imagine why anyone would need an expedited delivery. If only all interior decorating jobs were this easy.

04/01/19 Elisabeth F. New York, NY

Very happy with my cushion! Very good customer service.

04/01/19 Deborah D. Beaufort, SC

Nice job

04/01/19 Robert S. Germantown, MD

Couldn't be happier with my window seat cushion. I created a template because the front corners of the cushion flared out so it was not square. It fits perfectly and the fabric is just as it was pictured. The seams in the cushion are well placed in the fabric design and the fabric match lines up the stripes perfectly. Very nice craftsmanship. The shipping sent the cushion without folding which I truly appreciated....and it was 90" long. Customer Service was most friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Cushion Source to anyone.

04/01/19 Kathleen C. Noblesville, IN

Cushions were perfect! Quality was great and came in exactly the way I envisioned. So pleased with them.

03/31/19 Beverly S. St Simons Island, GA

We love our cushions! The quality is terrific and we received everything in a timely manner!

03/31/19 Sherrye B. Dallas, TX
404 Pages