Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST  · Holiday Hours: Closed Nov 24th & 25th
Holiday Hours: Closed Nov 24th & 25th
SAVE 15% SITEWIDE! Enter code 15THANKS at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,300 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Received my cushions in time projected! Well done! They will work perfectly!

03/03/22 Maureen C. Alamo, CA

This is the second custom cushion I've had from cushion source, excellent work once again

03/03/22 Helen H. Washington, DC

Love my new cushion. It fits perfectly and was exactly what I expected and was looking for.

03/03/22 Suzanne B. Saranac Lake, NY

Amazing quality and comfort! Really fast turn around for a custom order, too. Highly recommended and will definitely use your services again in the future.

03/03/22 James P. Galien, MI

I'm very satisfied with my product

03/03/22 Esma T. Oak Lawn, IL

The cushions are gorgeous & very well made.

03/02/22 Marybeth H. Long Beach, CA

I have waited 5 years to order a cushion for our window seat. I was worried about ordering online and did not want to pay the high price of an in person/custom cushion. I finally found you and I cannot tell you how happy I am. The cushion is so well made and exactly what I asked for. It fits perfectly and is so incredibly comfortable. Thank you!

03/02/22 Erin G. Cohasset, MA

The cushions look great and are comfortable, though they are a little less firm than I'd expected.

03/02/22 David T. San Francisco, CA

My cushions were replacement cushions for a loveseat where the cushions were not firm and provided no support. The new replacement cushions from Cushionsource.com fit perfectly and are giving the support needed for the loveseat.

03/02/22 Shirley M. Springdale, MD

Quality product and great customer experience. The service, quality and turnaround all excellent.

03/02/22 Kathleen D. Hoschton, GA

You EXCEEDED our expectations!!! GREAT cushions! They look and feel great!

03/02/22 Ronald M. Schererville, IN

Nice quality product

03/02/22 Steven R. Miami Shores, FL

Love my cushions. The assistance I received when I called for guidance in the second cushion especially was exemplary. Advertise your customer assistance more!

03/02/22 Patricia N J. Mill Spring, NC

This is my second time ordering from you and I'm very pleased

03/02/22 Lisa M. Calabasas, CA

Measurement instructions were very helpful. Product met my quality expectations

03/01/22 Diana B. West Deptford, NJ

Absolutely love my cushions! Quality product. I have no complaints of the quality or service everything was perfect.

03/01/22 Diane G. Washington, PA

I've been very happy with the three products I ordered. They are exactly what I envisioned and made with great care. The quality and fit are perfect and I highly recommend this company. I also appreciated the customer service I received when ordering covers only and amount of fabric needed.

03/01/22 Kathy O. Wheaton, IL

The cushion is perfect! The measurements are exact and the fabric is nicer than I even imagined. I love it! The shipping and delivery expectations were right-on and it all went according to plan. I don't have any other needs at this time. But, if I do need something like this in the future, I will certainly come to you. I am very happy with this purchase!

03/01/22 Debbie B. Avon, CO

Great experience all the way around! I highly recommend Cushion Source for anyone who wants to save money and keep an otherwise great piece of furniture. The website was easy to navigate and I was able to place my order for custom cushions that made my almost 20 year old sofa like new. I got 8inch thick cushions that are so comfortable and it is nice to feel elevated instead of struggling to get up off of saggy old cushions. I am so happy with my purchase. My loveseat will be next!

03/01/22 Meredith L. Chicago, IL

Really nice pillows. I like the shape and size.

03/01/22 Carol R. Cape Coral, FL
616 Pages