800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,460 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Great!

06/11/20 Hunt N. Saint Louis, MO

Very nice work on the cushion. Thanks

06/11/20 Robert C. Brighton, MI

Cushions came out perfect!! Size and material came out excellent.

06/11/20 Zehava G. Airmont, NY

Website is easy to navigate and has a great variety of choices. Service and delivery was prompt - very happy with cushions

06/11/20 Margery C. Stonington, CT

Great product, great service!

06/11/20 Barry J. Providence, RI

Good service, not a long wait and a quality product. We are pleased with the result.

06/11/20 Fredrick J. Austin, TX

Great buy!

06/11/20 Martha T. Petaluma, CA

The pillows look great! I'm so happy with them! The measuring directions were easy to follow and communication with your office was great despite the challenges of operating during a pandemic.

06/11/20 Liz W. Falls Church, VA

So easy! Great selection, great product.

06/11/20 Linden S. Kansas City, MO

Cushions turned out perfect. The quality of the fabric and the stitching could not be any better. We could not be happier with the way our cushions turned out. Thank you

06/11/20 Edward B. Louisville, KY

Customer service rep Shay was amazing!

06/11/20 Mary Beth B. St. Louis, MO

Very happy with the quality of the cushions. I purchased cushion seats for my banquet and currently have the backrest on order. I look forward to sending pictures when it is complete.

06/11/20 Alyson K. Yorktown, VA

I'm very impressed with the quality of your workmanship.

06/11/20 Margaret A. Silver Spring, MD

I ordered a cushion to help make my office desk chair more comfortable for me. I am extremely pleased with the finished product. It turned out even better than I expected, and it looks beautiful!

06/10/20 Theresa C. San Diego, CA

i am so pleased with the foam for my family room sofa. they are working out great, put them on the sofa the same day i received thm

06/10/20 Sharon P. Port Charlotte, FL

So amazing! The cushions fit perfectly!

06/09/20 Lynda S. Palmdale, CA

I was notified that the date they had promised me could not be met and they asked me if that was going to cause a problem, and I responded that I would be leaving before the new delivery date. They wrote back and promised they would try to get it to me before I left. I was thrilled when it came until I opened it and found out it was not my cushions, but another Denise's cushions in MA. I wrote back and informed your company of this, and I have to say that Victoria went above and beyond to have her cushions picked up from my house the next day, and my cushions delivered within a few days. Thank you to your company for your excellent staff, and the cushions are beautiful and made with quality.  Denise

06/09/20 Denise S. Delray Beach, FL

The piano bench cushion was everything I had hoped for. It's beautiful and comfy.

06/08/20 Avis T. Flower Mound, TX

The fit is amazing! You guys nailed my measurements exactly. I don't think I can express how stressed I was to buy a cushion based on measurements for a couple hundred dollars only to have it not fit. But it is perfect! Ordering was easy. The color shown was the color that arrived and it fits like a glove!

06/08/20 Daniel T. Sayreville, NJ

Excellent quality and service.

06/08/20 Kathleen D. Chicago, IL
474 Pages