800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,750 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

You did a great job on my wicker cushions. Also, when placing my order, I had to call with a question and got terrific help over the phone

06/07/10 Shelley C. Terrace Park, OH

Very easy to order the cushions and pillows on line. We got exactly what we expected.

06/07/10 William V. Eden Prairie, MN

Helpful, easy to navigate website and ordering process. Fully satisfied with my chaise cushions.

06/07/10 John B. Grosse Ile, MI

excellent fabric and color selection. Super fast shipment. cushions, pillows and fabric were sent 3 weeks faster than website told me .

06/06/10 Annette C. Elmira, NY

The cushions look great! I'm planning to order cushions for another piece of furniture very soon. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.

06/06/10 Carol P. Knoxville, TN

Great cushions! The sunbrella fabrics and the construction are both top quality. Thank you.

06/05/10 Tiki H. Carmichael, CA

We are extremely satisfied with the cushions that we ordered. They fit the furniture perfectly and arrived several weeks earlier than we expected. I would most certainly recommend your company to my friends.

06/04/10 Ellen M. Sparks, MD

I am very satisfied with the cushion. It came on the date expected and it was well made.

06/04/10 Patricia L. Pennington, NJ

I am pleased with the bench cushion I received.

06/04/10 Angelique M. Fort Mill, SC

Very nice quality cushion, cut perfectly to fit my bench.

06/04/10 Carol R. Farmington, CT

Cushions are great! I wish I'd found your service several years ago.

06/04/10 Sarah Linn N. Hayward, WI

Completely satisfied with the quality of my cushion and it arrived much quicker than expected.

06/03/10 Sherry N. Dora, AL

The cushions look great, they are well made and the colors (forest Green with orange piping) I chose are perfect for the location

06/02/10 Maureen G. Pacific Palisades, CA

Thank you for your great service. The cushions fit perfectly. The quality is exceptional, the fabric color matches the decor of the room.

06/01/10 Thomas F. Taunton, MA

Very good quality cushions. Customization process was easy and let us get something unique that fit our space

06/01/10 John F. Nb, CA

the bench cushions were all perfect, thank you!

05/31/10 Gregoire A. Brooklyn, NY

nice work...... the Texas A & M cushions were excellent.

05/31/10 Lester P. College Station, TX

Cushions are lovely and well made. We are already enjoying them on our lanai.

05/30/10 Marguerite D. Port St Lucie, FL

the fabric arrived in a timely manner, good price

05/30/10 Linda F. Scottsdale, AZ

the ordering process was very easy and i loved that a confirmation of what i ordered was sent to me for review before work began!!! once the order got here we were so excited. they were perfect!!!! just gorgeous. i will have to send you some pictures!!! we hosted a party of about 75 and EVERYONE commented on the cushions and pillows. thank you. we will definitely order from you guys again.

05/30/10 Stacee B. Horseshoe Bay, TX