Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,540 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Really thrilled. The cushions came ahead of schedule and were exactly as described, fit perfectly (I was so paranoid about getting the dimensions right especially since the old cushions were so squishy it was hard to measure). You breathed new life into a not-old sofa (and surpassed the original cushions and the replacements they gave after the initial ones wore out in less than a year).

09/24/16 Jonathan F. New York, NY

Thank you for setting proper expectations upon order and delivering within the established time frame. The order and process was simple and I am happy with the product.

09/24/16 Jonathan G. Oroville, CA

All good, easy to order, delivered correctly, fabric quality very good.

09/24/16 Christine M. Washington, DC

It fits perfectly. Great product.

09/23/16 Peter K. San Pedro, CA

The cushions are perfect and thank you!

09/23/16 Tom Janczur M. East Hampton, NY

Love it.

09/22/16 Robert S. Lenoir, NC

Excellent service and cushion fits perfectly.

09/22/16 Jeane F. Paducah, KY

THANK YOU! Love the cushion. Fits perfectly. The quality is superb.

09/22/16 Jana R. Norman, OK

Great service and quicker delivery than expected - fit perfectly.

09/22/16 Greg B. Louisville, KY

Love it!! Have no complaints!!!

09/19/16 Anna G. San Antonio, TX

The pillows are just perfect-- beautifully made and the fabrics are true to the swatches I'd ordered. I am extremely happy with the products and the service from Cushion Source.

09/19/16 Ellen L. Mclean, VA

Very satisfied. Perfect fit. Received in good time. Love it.

09/18/16 Linda R. Lakeville, MN

Perfect from start to finish! Easy to order, delivered reliably and beautiful product! Thank you!!!

09/18/16 Carolyn D. New York, NY

Cushion was just what I thought it would be from the tone of the fabric being true to the website to the construction (true to the description on website).

09/18/16 Janet H. Brevard, NC

The cushion I ordered is perfect! The fit is correct, the sewing is very well done, and the adjustment of the fabric due to the repeat worked out beautifully. I couldn't be happier!

09/17/16 Linda A. New Providence, NJ

Perfect product as ordered. Fits my space perfectly, quality fabrics, beautiful custom bench seating for my mudroom for a fraction of the "custom" price. Highly recommend!

09/17/16 Jennifer R. Greenland, NH

Cushions delivered quicker than I anticipated. They are beautiful and very comfortable. Looks awesome on the bench in breakfast nook. Representative who helped me by phone and email was wonderful. Will definitely order again from Cushion Source.

09/16/16 Jean K. Mandeville, LA

Loved the flexibility to order special fit cushions.

09/13/16 Katelin R. Columbia Falls, MT

The cushion fit perfectly. We are very happy with it. Good quality.

09/13/16 Alexa P. Coral Gables, FL

Great service and a well made product. Thank you.

09/11/16 Sarah M. Ojai, CA