800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,200 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

easy website and quick service

04/03/11 John R. Hopkins, MN

Very satisfied. Had a problem with FedEx (which is a constant problem) and your customer service department was helpful in getting it resolved, and followed up to make sure I had my delivery.

04/03/11 Denise M. Troy, PA

Beautiful seat cushions! and just the right size which was hard to find. Thanks.

04/03/11 Deborah S. Wilmington, NC

I am very satisfied with the service. I received the seat cushion and samples quickly. Your website is fantastic, and very easy to navigate. Thanks!

04/02/11 Carol C. Elkridge, MD

Extremely satisfied. The bench cushion is exactly the right size, well made, and the colors are exactly as represented on-line.

04/01/11 Mark L. Hayward, CA

The Window Seat Cushion came out great thanks!!

04/01/11 Nicole D. Hartsville, SC

Very satisfied with the bench cushion. Website is very easy to use and the completion and delivery was VERY fast!

03/31/11 Shari Z. Peoria, AZ

Very satisfied with the throw pillows.

03/31/11 Tiffany W. Grand Rapids, MI

Bench cushions are a nice fit and patterned fabric is lined up nicely.

03/29/11 Kelly P. Olympia, WA

Perfection! Not only is this the exact product that I wanted, but I received it earlier than expected. I almost ordered this bench cushion from one of my local high end stores. But the price quoted was astronomical and I would have had to settle on splitting the size and height of the cushion. I would give 5 stars to Cushion source. Love everything about my order.

03/29/11 Teddy V. Henderson, NV

Very satisfied. Everything was as we ordered and we have rec'd many complimentary comments on the window seat cushions.

03/28/11 Len W. Corydon, IN

love the bench cushions - very easy to order - thank you

03/28/11 Kristy D. Long Beach, CA

Bench cushion was as ordered.

03/28/11 Michael H. Norwich, CT

Received fast and it matches the material on their web sight thanks bb

03/27/11 Barbara B. Pharr, TX

A PERFECT, excellent quality cushion! The website was extremely easy to use,wonderful fabric selection, and the bench cushion arrived so fast! I couldn't be happier. This is my third purchase and I will order again.

03/27/11 Elisabeth F. South Burlington, VT

The chaise cushions look great. I am very happy.

03/26/11 Julie G. Tucson, AZ

The bench cushions we ordered turned out perfectly. They are very comfortable, look great, and the size matched our measurements exactly. We were also pleased to find out they came with zippers in case we have to launder them at any point.

03/26/11 Allison G. Santa Cruz, CA

was very pleased with my fireplace cushion right size and color

03/25/11 Barbara J. Gloucester, VA

i am very satisfied with my order. the cushions look fantastic and they are very comfortable. i had a question about the folding of long cushions and when i called the company, the associate answered all my questions and explained things to me. i was able to save money because of it.

03/25/11 P Claire P. Montauk, NY

This set of custom cushions came out beautifully. The fit was just right, and because I ordered thicker foam, they are much more comfortable than the stock cushions that originally came with my wicker loveseat.

03/25/11 Carolyn J T. Hereford, AZ