800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,200 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Overjoyed with my cushions. Everything fits perfectly.

04/10/14 Caprice M. Chesapeake, VA

The ordering experience and product were perfect!

04/07/14 Elisa S. Seattle, WA

Love the widow seat cushion and pillows. I really enjoyed selecting and designing my items. I now have another order in place for pillows for my couch.

04/07/14 Roseanne W. Ashburn, VA

Love the fabric and workmanship!!!! Website was easy to navigate! Wish I'd known about you sooner!! :)

04/07/14 Elizabeth B. Princeton, MA

The cushions are very nice and meet all our expectations. We replaced cushions that were 20 years old. The sofa looks good as new.

04/06/14 Marilyn C. Milledgeville, GA

This is a great place to get quality workmanship. You get exactly what you ask for. It is best to get a sample 1st though. The colors vary online. Everyone is so nice and easy to deal with. They aim to please.

04/06/14 Geralyne S. Bridgewater, MA

I work for a furniture store, and I could have ordered from there and get a discount, but I found your website and that was it. I checked the fabrics at work and found what I wanted on your site. I found out that at my work it would cost me 2 x's more and take a lot longer to get it to my house so I ordered from and you, and I love it, it was easy to order, very well price, and came it fast. Thank you so much for my living room, it is now complete.

04/06/14 Juliet G. River Ridge, LA

The cushion was perfect in every way. My tailbone thanks you for the wonderful comfort the cushion delivers.

04/06/14 Leland D. Kennasaw, GA

Very easy & user friendly ordering process with clear instructions. Very happy with everything.

04/06/14 Vanessa O. Crofton, MD

The pillows look great and the quality is great too!

04/04/14 Helene P. Fort Myers, FL

Thank you so much for the beautiful product!!!

03/30/14 Sherrie L. Stafford, VA

The cushions are wonderful, true to the color on-line and really well made. They also arrived earlier than anticipated -- an added plus!

03/30/14 Edward C. Hartford, CT

I love my new cushions! They were exactly what I ordered.

03/30/14 Christine L. Mill Valley, CA

The window seat cushion delivered this week fits perfectly! Happy that Cushion Source can send samples of colors to choose from I needed 5 before settling upon the right shade of green. I think the price was excellent for custom work.

03/29/14 Barbara P. Goldendale, WA

I have new chairs that needed custom cushions. Thought it would be hard to order - afraid to pay for something that I might have measured wrong. But it was so easy! The ordering was easy. Got an update on tracking and LOVED the product!

03/28/14 Carla W. Lexington, NC

The company is very professional. The customer service was helpful. The product I received is excellent. The fabric is lovely and the construction of the cushions couldn't be better. I am satisfied and I would use your company again.

03/28/14 Patricia F. Bellingham, WA

Love, love, love the cushions. This is the second time I have bought custom made cushions for my outdoor furniture. The first company I used disappointed me in the durability. They only looked good after one season and their "filling" was sub-par in my opinion. The cushions I received from your company are as good as the cushions that originally came with the furniture 12 years ago. They are not only beautiful but firm and very comfortable. As a result, I have now placed an order to finish off all of our outdoor furniture. I would gladly recommend your product to anyone.

03/27/14 Corine C. Livermore, CA

Very impressed with the workmanship and heavy duty packing. The cushion arrived in a timely fashion as well.

03/24/14 Joan G. Lakeland, MN

We ordered a cushion for a new window seat in our living room using fabric we sent for the job. We received the cushion on the day it was originally promised and it exceeds our expectations. The workmanship on the cushion is impressive, it fits the space perfectly, and we are very happy.

03/23/14 Susan W. Takoma Park, MD

Cushions were delivered before the estimated time and were as expected. Quality seems excellent and color is as depicted. We are pleased with the workmanship and the product overall.

03/23/14 Kristin F. Chardon, OH