Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,680 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am very happy with the 6 seat cushions I purchased. The cushions appear to be well fabricated. I like the firm support of the foam rubber. The web site for selecting features is great. It looks as though a lot of thought went into it. Excellent over the phone assistance. I will definitely use your company if I have a need to.

08/12/16 Michael W. Redondo Beach, CA

The cushions were beautiful and fit perfectly! They really dress up our rooms. The pillows were gorgeous too. Thank you so much!

08/12/16 Traci C. Oswego, IL

They are beautiful.

08/12/16 Sharon B. Pueblo, CO

Joniya went above and beyond to assist me addressing several concerns that I had. She was always available to answer my questions with exceptional follow-up and customer service.

08/12/16 Melissa W. Birmingham, AL

I had a special need for a cushion that had rather unusual measurements, and decided to search for a company that could put one together. I finally ran across your company that did custom work. I sent in my specifications, and within a few weeks I received the resulting cushion. It was perfect and I could not be happier with your company.

08/12/16 Gerald K. Providence, RI

Beautiful and well made. Perfect fit and good attention to detail.

08/11/16 Gloria S. Long Beach, CA

I received my cushion and it is exactly how I was hoping it to be. Very beautiful and the construction is superb.

08/11/16 Hollie G. Cumming, GA

Very happy with the quality work and timeline.

08/10/16 Ellen S. Staten Island, NY

Cushions met expectations, looked great and shipped well. Thank you!

08/10/16 Lydia C. Marshfield, MA

Very happy with our seat cushions. Beautifully made.

08/08/16 Sallie S. York, PA

Very happy with cushion and customer service. Will order again in future.

08/08/16 Brenda J. Folsom, CA

Service online and on the phone was great. Product just as expected.

08/08/16 Wendy L. Southport, NC

I love how your website. It is so easy to follow the instructions to get what I want. Your expertise in making pillows and pads is amazing! If I was rating you I would give you 5 stars.

08/07/16 Nathan L. South Point, OH

Quick shipping and cushion looks great.

08/07/16 Marissa M. Longview, TX

Beautifully made to exact measurements that I sent. Love the color and the quality.

08/07/16 Fair P. Raleigh, NC

Very pleased with our cushions. The ordering process was easy and allowed for a lot of customization which was great. The price was also reasonable. The quality of the finished product is excellent. The cushions arrived a little faster than expected. Would definitely order again from this site.

08/07/16 Kathy R. Fulton, MD

The cushions are perfect! And they arrived much sooner than estimated.

08/06/16 Gina R. Lexington, IL

We absolutely love our swing cushion. It was fantastic quality and it looks fabulous on our swing.

08/06/16 Lisa V. Selma, IN

Love the cushion! Very nice quality and fits perfectly.

08/06/16 Teresa M. Indianapolis, IN

I have used Cushion Source a few times and have been extremely satisfied - it is the best way to get cushions. I am so glad to have found Cushion Source.

08/06/16 Rena C. Swarthmore, PA