800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,980 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I needed an unusual sized cushion for a bench in my home and so I had to go the custom route. A seamstress in my town quoted $175.00 and that didn't even include the fabric. Cushion Source made my bench cushion exactly how I wanted it for much less. The size came out perfectly and I love that it has a zipper so I am able to wash it.

03/23/14 Amy H. Bow, NH

I had the cushion made for my daughter's bedroom. She has an old chest that she wanted to convert to a sitting bench. We found your website on Google and found exactly what we wanted. The cushion fits perfectly and looks great! Would definitely use your company again.

03/22/14 Tonya K. Aspen, CO

The dining room chair cushions you made for me are perfect. They arrived earlier than promised, too. Good job.

03/22/14 Patricia P. Fairview, TX

Exactly as ordered. You guys are the best!

03/22/14 Timothy G. West Orange, NJ

Absolutely love the cushion. You guys and gals did an amazing job! I always thought I'd never be able to afford a quality cushion, I wish I would have started looking for your company years ago.

03/22/14 Jennifer V. Carmel, CA

This is the second time I've ordered from you and have been pleased with the results. Thanks so much!

03/22/14 Katie G. Medford, MA

I am very pleased with the quality and service from Cushion Source.

03/21/14 Ellen C. Blaine, WA

My bench cushion came perfect in every way. I highly recommend this company.

03/16/14 Bernadette H. Bellview, WA

The cushions arrived and they are simply beautiful! Fabric is lovely and the fit is perfect as per your instructions for measurement. I am extremely happy with the cushions.

03/14/14 Janet H. New York, NY

Excellent quality products made in the USA at reasonable prices. Products were also delivered/received weeks before the stated delivery date on the invoice. Our couch is actually more comfortable than when we first purchased it 12 years ago. My only regret is I wish I would have found your website years ago.

03/14/14 Marcia S. Navarre, FL

Very satisfied with the cushion received and the promptness of filling the order.

03/13/14 Pamela W. Alderson, FL

Great customer service and follow through!

03/13/14 Jim S. Danville, CA

Perfect, what more can I say? Color, size, delivery, all 5 stars.

03/10/14 Laurie C. Orange, CA

The window seat cushion was perfect in every way, as was the matching pillow. Thank you for calling me and asking if I wanted it vertical or horizontal-I had ordered the wrong one, thinking it came off the roll the other way. A great product and it came much earlier than expected!

03/08/14 Gwen H. Damascus, MD

I want you to know you went above and beyond to help me and I have referred you to all my friends. Thank you!

03/07/14 Beth L. Evans, CO

I was a little apprensive about ordering from cushion source because I knew nothing about this company and my order was substantial. I read and re-read their website. I need not have worried. The craftsmanship of the cushions was excellent...very professionally constructed. My order arrived when they said it would. I was completely satisfied and have since ordered two more sets of cushions.

03/03/14 Margaret E. Webberville, MI

The process of ordering the cushion was very intuitive and straightforward. It came out exactly as expected. Was a perfect fit for our bathroom seat and looks great.

03/02/14 Carroll B. Ocala, FL

Our bench cushion was delivered and it is perfect

02/23/14 Edward H. Bronx, FL

My cushions look fantastic! Thank you. Very happy with the construction and delivery time.

02/23/14 Kim W. Fairfax, CA

Cushion is beautiful, well made, and very comfortable. Fits perfectly. Appreciate that you delayed shipping a few days while I was out of town.

02/20/14 Joel S. Bethany Beach, CA