800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,940 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I chose you because your website was well designed and easy to use. I was very pleased that the shipment arrived much earlier than promised. The cushions were exactly as I expected, beautifully made, and fit the furniture exactly. I will definitely order from you again!

12/18/11 Kathleen B. Las Cruces, NM

GREAT CUSHIONS. PERFECT FIT. NICE FABRICS. THANKS

12/18/11 Lon Z. Port Townsend, WA

The final product was AMAZING & just what we envisioned!!! Outstanding customer service when we were contacted to verify fabric positioning. Thank-you so much! :)

12/18/11 Maggie G. Summerville, SC

Order arrived before expected, in perfect condition and quality. I would recommend Cushion Source to everyone.

12/17/11 Elizabeth V. Bay Harbor Island, FL

Fantastic cushion! So comfortable and came to our exact specifications-we couldn't be happier:)

12/16/11 Jennifer C. Southampton, NJ

Website ordering process very simple and easy to use. When I called sales/customer service, they were great. Order arrived earlier than promised - a great surprise!

12/16/11 Ron K. Woodstock, GA

Very satisfied. Fabric was well represented online and cushion is very nice (comfortable and good looking).

12/16/11 Angela P. Haworth, NJ

I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. It arrived sooner than expected, and in great condition. It looks perfect with my window seat!

12/16/11 Michelle S. New Wilmington, PA

The cushions are EXACTLY what we ordered - thank you. They fit very well, and we were pleased that, even though we chose only 2 in. cushions (for a window seat), they are still firm - there's no sagging. Thank you again to the customer service rep that helped guide me through the process, offering advice based on previous orders and reviews from customers.

12/15/11 Kristie G. Arlington Heights, IL

I could not be happier. Doing business with you was a pleasure and very easy. Your staff were flexible and paid attention when contacted. My cushions are beautiful.

12/15/11 Donna W. Navarre, FL

I absolutely love the chair cushion and bolster pillow! Better quality than I expected.

12/03/11 Holly K. Hoover, AL

I am extremely satisfied with the order I placed for a window bench cushion. I have been looking to get one for many years and could never find the right size. Your site allowed me to get the exact measurement I needed. It fits perfectly and looks great. My window seat is finally a comfy place to sit.

12/03/11 Karen E. Flemington, NJ

Exteremely satisfied.

12/03/11 Janet R. Kensington, NH

Extremely satisfied. The custom cushion fits great, looks great and was delivered in advance of the date promised. Couldn't be happier.

12/03/11 Jo Ann D. Hamilton, NJ

Very satisfied with the quailty and workmanship of the bench cushion I ordered. Would definitely order from cushion source again as the need arises.

12/03/11 Mildred O. North Providence, RI

Beautifully crafted cushion! Correct measurements and a terrific material. Expertly packaged. Great work, team!

12/02/11 Julia M V. West Roxbury, MA

Excellent! Arrived quickly and made exactly right. Great value for the money.

12/02/11 Marie M. Douglassville, PA

The cushion for our window seat fits perfectly. It has transformed the area from a hard bench into a comfortable reading and napping spot. The material we chose turned out exactly as we pictured. We love our new cushion.

12/02/11 Flora G. Versailles, KY

highly satisfied, good product, well-made and very timely service

12/02/11 Jean W. Davis, CA

I received my window cushions two weeks earlier than expected! So right away I was pleased. The cushions fit perfectly,the quality is superb and fabric texture and color are exactly what I wanted. I have to also thank Peggy McFaden for helping me with the ordering process,since I do not order anything on line without help from husband or grown kids! Peggy was wonderful, professional and patient. She made the ordering easy.Thank you! !

12/02/11 Carolyn B. New Market, MD