800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,950 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Looks great! love my new banquette cushions.

01/30/12 Katrina S. Raleigh, NC

Very satisfied with the quality of the pillows and the rapidity with which they arrived. This is my second order, and both times I have been extremely satisfied and would recommend them highly. The stock pillows I ordered on the first order were so much cheaper than having them made by the company that made our outdoor furniture and the fabric was exactly the same. I feel I found a real bargain!

01/29/12 Linda K. Marble Falls, TX

The cushions were very well made and delivered ahead of schedule. Website made it easy to order exactly what I wanted. Would definitely order from cushion source again.

01/29/12 Melissa K. Arlington Heights, IL

The cushion I ordered was perfect. The online fabric colors were spot on. I will definitely order again in the future.

01/28/12 Elizabeth S. Yardley, PA

very satisfied with the speed and quality of the order.

01/27/12 Oliver M. Port Washington, WI

Order placed and within twelve days received cushion. Looks great exactly what I wanted. Thank you for your prompt service.

01/24/12 Susan M. North East, MD

I am very happy with the cushion for our window seat. The measurements were perfect, the quality high, and the delivery time was very fast.

01/23/12 Jennifer W. Naperville, IL

My cushion was exactly as ordered, and nicely made. Very happy with the product.

01/23/12 Michael B. Idyllwild, CA

Terrific job

01/22/12 Joseph R. Coatesville, PA

As good as I expected.

01/22/12 Christine S. Saugus, MA

Very happy with our cushions and they were delivered earlier than estimated.

01/22/12 Paul D. West Simsbury, CT

We are very satisfied

01/21/12 Timothy K. Houston, TX

Absolutely fabulous Internet shopping experience! Cushion arrives quickly and was exactly to my specifications. I would highly recommend this company.

01/21/12 Jan B. Raleigh, NC

Very happy with the cushion I ordered. I have no complaints at all. I am planning on ordering another cushion in the future and will be a repeat customer.

01/20/12 Sandra M. East Greenwich, RI

Love my cushion! You made it easy and affordable and it arrived early. I wish all my Internet transactions were this good.

01/20/12 Shannon F. Dallas, TX

I am very happy with both product and service.

01/20/12 Jeri C. Granville, OH

Absolutely pleased. Excellent quality and workmanship. Accurate measurements and quick turnaround following order.

01/19/12 Kathryn F. Neskowin, OR

This was the 3rd of 4 sets of cushions I ordered from Cushion Source using my own material. I am thrilled that I've found you. Your service allows me to have customized cushions/pillows at an affordable price. The quality is great and the turnaround time is impressive. Thank you!

01/19/12 Tracey M. Sarasota, FL

Very fast service. Cusion looks great. Your display of fabric is much better than your competitors. Truer color, easier to see and enlarge. I actually went to a JoAnns Fabric store to look at the samples in their Sunbrella book, and the fabric colors on your website were very true.

01/16/12 Jane S. Loudonville, NY

Excelllent. Web site provided excellent measuring directions. Cushion arrived exactly to measurments requested.

01/16/12 Richard L. Newtown, PA