Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,500 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Beautifully made and comfortable.

12/26/16 Mary Margaret O. Milbridge, ME

The cushions arrived on time and slid easily into the cushion covers as they were covered themselves in a zippered fabric. Very firm as I ordered and so far so good. I will be ordering more as my sofas are still serviceable, but cushion foam was deteriorating.

12/26/16 Kathleen M. Elliott City, MD

Our family is in love with our new cushions! Great quality & comfortable.

12/25/16 Tammy M. Westphalia, MI

Our cushion was exactly what we ordered and it fit perfectly in our bay window that I was very curious on how it would turn out! The material and quality was outstanding!

12/25/16 Krystal M. Park Hills, KY

The cushions are beautiful, comfortable, and fit perfectly.

12/25/16 Mary K. Narberth, PA

Was very pleased with every aspect of this experience! The cushions are great, they fit, quality seems good! Job done.

12/25/16 Lauren C. Hingham, MA

Great workmanship and perfect fit. Very satisfied.

12/25/16 Anita A. Carlisle, PA

As always, timely delivery and impeccable craftsmanship. Love them!

12/25/16 Meg M. Carefree, AZ

Excellent quality product and is a perfect fit for our bench. It was delivered within the time frame promised.

12/24/16 Kent A. Dolores, CO

I really like the cushions. They are exactly what I wanted.

12/24/16 Thomas R. Lander, WY

Cushions were as expected. I was impressed by the precision of the custom sizes. Making a trapezoid cushion exact to within a fraction of an inch can't be easy.

12/22/16 Thomas B. Salt Lake City, UT

I love my cushions. They are perfect for the kitchen and young kids who tend not to use napkins. They clean easily!

12/22/16 Lori Z. Pittsburgh, PA

As usual, all was just what wanted. Very happy.

12/22/16 Wendy L. Southport, NC

Very pleased. Cushions came out exactly as I imagined them. Thank you.

12/20/16 Elizabeth B. West Newton, MA

The cushion for the custom bench turned out perfectly! I couldn't ask for better workmanship quality or materials!

12/20/16 Christi Y. Lafayette, GA

Very satisfied with process and product.

12/19/16 Jennifer W. White Plains, NY

Perfectly done. Great job and correct size.

12/19/16 Marc R. Apopka, FL

Love the product!

12/18/16 M C M. Germantown, MD

Thank you. Just love this cushion. High quality. Great fit, thick material, and firm padding.

12/18/16 Amy G. Dresher, PA

Love the cushion!

12/18/16 Diane F. Larkspur, CO