Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,750 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I love the selection of fabrics both indoor and outdoor. I ordered an indoor window sear cushion a few months ago, and when I was decorating my new patio I knew that I had to use the same company--beautiful custom merchandise at reasonable prices.

12/19/15 Janet M. Santa Rosa, CA

My cushions look great and fit the space perfectly. Fabric and piping look great too! Thanks.

12/18/15 Vanessa G. Old Greenwich, CT

Loved the bench cushion. Very nicely done and looks great in our room!

12/18/15 Tammy R. Arlington, VA

Fast, friendly service over the phone and email. The fabric was delivered on time and was exactly as specified online.

12/17/15 Janelle L. L. Boston, VA

The window seat pad is perfect! It was just what I ordered.

12/16/15 Marsha F. Kyle, TX

Special thanks to Tricia who gave me excellent customer service! She also called me with a follow up and gave me a web address to attach my photos! I love shopping in the USA with Cushion Source!

12/15/15 Susan G. Wake Forest, NC

Very happy with the cushion. Ordering was easy; packaging and delivery was perfect.

12/14/15 Sharon S. Harrisburg, PA

Exactly what I hoped it would be.

12/14/15 Jody D. Madison, WI

So pleased with my custom cushions! They exceeded my expectations! Customer service was very good with excellent communication. I would rate this a 5 star experience!!!

12/14/15 Susan G. Wake Forest, NC

Stitched perfectly per requirements. Looks great. I liked the shipping packaging that used minimal plastic covering.

12/14/15 Amit P. Mountain View, CA

Perfect fit on our piano bench and the color couldn't have been better! Thank you to the representative that talked to me about the two colors of brown and helping me choose the correct shade.

12/14/15 Donna D. Scottsdale, AZ

Beautiful work. Speedy turnaround.

12/14/15 Kate S. Simsbury, CT

Great color, great detailed work on the cushion. Extremely happy. It was delivered fast also.

12/13/15 Rosie S. Laporte, IN

Great customer service. We had made an error when ordering and your team caught and called us to go over it. We appreciate all the help and communication!

12/12/15 Megan S. Ventura, CA

Great cushion that exceeded my expectations. These cushions are expensive, but you won't find a better-quality, custom cushion anywhere else. They have an extensive fabric selection too.

12/11/15 Michelle B. Irvine, KY

I received the fabric on time. No problems. Thank you.

12/10/15 Stephen M. Aston, PA

Our cushions are absolutely beautiful, they fit the chaise perfectly, and they were delivered about a week earlier than promise. What more could you ask?

12/10/15 David Z. Safety Harbor, FL

I was so nervous to place my order because I have never ordered anything custom before. The website was so great because I could get an idea of what the cushions would look like before I submitted my order. When they arrived, I was so pleased! They were exactly what I thought I was ordering and I was pleased with the quality. I also appreciated the options to order samples of the fabrics. This was really the key to me taking action to become a customer. Thanks! I'm a fan!!!

12/04/15 Jeanna K. Kirkland, WA

Very good service. I needed to change my order because I did not provide the correct size for the cushion. They updated the order in a very timely fashion.

12/04/15 Matthew R. Portland, OR

Great product, easy website to navigate, and the product was exactly what I wanted.

12/04/15 Rose D. Columbia, SC