Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,740 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushion is beautifully made and looks like a designer-chosen bench cushion. We are very pleased with the quality, comfort and look.

12/21/15 Mary K. Beachwood, OH

Very satisfied.

12/21/15 Tom S. Los Angeles, CA

Great results.

12/20/15 Gregory M. Williamsburg, MA

Great product and it got here in a timely way!

12/19/15 Bethany S. Westerville, OH

I love the selection of fabrics both indoor and outdoor. I ordered an indoor window sear cushion a few months ago, and when I was decorating my new patio I knew that I had to use the same company--beautiful custom merchandise at reasonable prices.

12/19/15 Janet M. Santa Rosa, CA

My cushions look great and fit the space perfectly. Fabric and piping look great too! Thanks.

12/18/15 Vanessa G. Old Greenwich, CT

Loved the bench cushion. Very nicely done and looks great in our room!

12/18/15 Tammy R. Arlington, VA

Fast, friendly service over the phone and email. The fabric was delivered on time and was exactly as specified online.

12/17/15 Janelle L. L. Boston, VA

The window seat pad is perfect! It was just what I ordered.

12/16/15 Marsha F. Kyle, TX

Special thanks to Tricia who gave me excellent customer service! She also called me with a follow up and gave me a web address to attach my photos! I love shopping in the USA with Cushion Source!

12/15/15 Susan G. Wake Forest, NC

Very happy with the cushion. Ordering was easy; packaging and delivery was perfect.

12/14/15 Sharon S. Harrisburg, PA

Exactly what I hoped it would be.

12/14/15 Jody D. Madison, WI

So pleased with my custom cushions! They exceeded my expectations! Customer service was very good with excellent communication. I would rate this a 5 star experience!!!

12/14/15 Susan G. Wake Forest, NC

Stitched perfectly per requirements. Looks great. I liked the shipping packaging that used minimal plastic covering.

12/14/15 Amit P. Mountain View, CA

Perfect fit on our piano bench and the color couldn't have been better! Thank you to the representative that talked to me about the two colors of brown and helping me choose the correct shade.

12/14/15 Donna D. Scottsdale, AZ

Beautiful work. Speedy turnaround.

12/14/15 Kate S. Simsbury, CT

Great color, great detailed work on the cushion. Extremely happy. It was delivered fast also.

12/13/15 Rosie S. Laporte, IN

Great customer service. We had made an error when ordering and your team caught and called us to go over it. We appreciate all the help and communication!

12/12/15 Megan S. Ventura, CA

Great cushion that exceeded my expectations. These cushions are expensive, but you won't find a better-quality, custom cushion anywhere else. They have an extensive fabric selection too.

12/11/15 Michelle B. Irvine, KY

I received the fabric on time. No problems. Thank you.

12/10/15 Stephen M. Aston, PA