Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,700 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Very pleased with cushion I ordered. No complaints

04/01/21 Paul L. Rome, GA

The cushion and lumbar pillow I ordered came up beautiful and exactly as I had hoped. The quality of the fabrics and work are excellent!

04/01/21 Rebecca B. Huntington, NY

The person who took my order was extremely helpful and patient! I appreciated working with her.

04/01/21 Kathleen H. Ashland, OR

Beautiful cushions-just what I wanted.

04/01/21 Susan M. Laurel, MD

So pleased. Very well made

04/01/21 Deborah R. Whispering Pines, NC

It was a great experience from the ordering process through to the delivery. The quality is outstanding. Very pleased. Thank you!

03/31/21 Gary K. Hinsdale, IL

Nice quality. Delivered early.

03/30/21 Marjorie V. Vienna, VA

The cushion is perfect. The only thing is that the fabric is a little darker than appears on the website. No big deal.

03/30/21 Diane G. Saluda, NC

Your service agent Victoria was fantastic. Attentive, responsive, pleasant, helpful, and available!! Available to answer questions several times. Easy to reach. I so appreciate not fighting with automatic operators. First time I have ever done business with a business in Alabama. Love it!!

03/29/21 George J. Denver, CO

Outstanding service and product. I am usually very hesitant to buy something on the Internet that I haven't touched or felt or sat on however I took a chance by ordering and I am so thrilled that I did as actually felt I was in the store making my own customized selection. Everyone who assisted me in the process made me feel as if it was their own purchase. this company should be used as a model for others to follow and their employees should be subcontracted to teach others how to do it right.

03/29/21 Andrew G. Lake Worth, FL

Love the cushions. You antcipated shipping around 4/1 and you beat that date by 2 weeks. Customer service was great!

03/29/21 Paula P. Bedford, TX

Cushion was made to my satisfaction

03/28/21 Traci G. Kentfield, CA

Fantastic service and quality. Thanks

03/28/21 Dagmar R. Wellington, FL

Love my cushion! Looks amazing!

03/28/21 Debra C. Mendota Heights, MN

Perfect fit and comfortable

03/28/21 Joel S. Carlisle, PA

I am very happy with the quality of the cushion that I ordered. It looks wonderful on my patio swing!

03/28/21 Rachel A. El Dorado Hills, CA

We have received our custom cushions. They're beautifully made and fit our benches perfectly..the print was exactly what I had envisioned. Thank you.

03/28/21 Vonda T. Greenville, SC

The cushions are extremely well made. I'm very happy with them. It's so nice to have a place where you can custom order exactly what you need. Thank you!

03/28/21 Laurel H. Hamilton, MT

Look beautiful, detailed matching of sides to top pattern, easy to order.

03/27/21 Lisa A. St Paul, MN

Cushion is perfect, I couldn't be happier.

03/27/21 Melissa W. Davis, CA
536 Pages