Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,860 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

It's perfect. Thank you.

12/24/21 Susan G. Hot Springs Village, AR

loved the window seat cushion.

12/24/21 Ann C. Stamford, CT

Received our cushions, they look great, thank-you.

12/24/21 Donn F. Scottsdale, AZ

Very nicely constructed cushion.

12/23/21 Deborah S. Bay Village, OH

Very happy with the cushion! Fits perfectly.

12/23/21 Damian S. Napa, CA

My wife, Jo and I are very happy with your custom window seat for my daughter's bedroom window. It's matched with the bedroom's color. Your material is high qualify.

12/23/21 James D. Rio Rancho, NM

We love the quality of the cushions we ordered. Faster delivery would be great but we understand it takes time to do a quality job.

12/23/21 John M. Athens, OH

Products were delivered in a timely manner

12/23/21 Christina S. Thornton, CO

Cushion came earlier than I expected, but it is beautiful & will look great on my bench next year! Plan on ordering another one soon from this company!

12/22/21 Denese B. Morocco, IN

Excellent workmanship and quality materials. Have been waiting for Sunbrella fabric and I think that everyone has been.

12/21/21 Dorothy H. Gulf Breeze, FL

Great quality of work on our bench cushion. Would recommend to a friend !

12/21/21 Heather M. Downers Grove, IL

Everything was perfect with the order.Thank you!

12/21/21 Christine B. North Tustin, CA

The window seat cover turned out great

12/21/21 Debby B. New Athens, IL

Very pleased with my cushion and color. Will use this company again. Thanks

12/21/21 Joan C. Colorado Springs, CO

I love my cushion and I really feel it is a quality piece. It completes the window seat in our new kitchen. Thank you!

12/20/21 Tara R. Montvale, NJ

Cushions were on time and great quality

12/20/21 Ben H. Brentwood, TN

Loved the product. Perfect fit.

12/18/21 Helen P. Olney, MD

I was initially disappointed because the fabric I originally selected was no longer available. When I reached out to the company after receiving the email informing me of this, the customer service representative was very helpful. I selected another fabric, called back and spoke to the same very helpful representative. Based on reviews I had read, I was thinking my cushion would arrive 4-6 weeks after speaking to the rep. But no, within a week, I had received my cushion which I am extremely happy with.

12/18/21 Lori L. Rochester, NY

Perfect and earlier than expected which was even better!

12/18/21 Pamala J. Grove City, OH

My order was prepared, filled, and delivered beautifully. The cushions fit perfectly and my order arrived earlier than expected. Very pleased.

12/18/21 Kathryn W. Woods Hole, MA
594 Pages