800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,770 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Excellent service, excellent quality.

03/30/19 Meg G. Raleigh, NC

Loved the cushion! Exactly what I wanted. Customer service was great.

03/30/19 Joy D F. Independence, MO

Great product....good service

03/30/19 Eric M. Murphy, NC

The cushions are beautiful and exactly as ordered. The customer service representative I dealt with on a question about cushion fill was excellent. I am very pleased with the process and the product.

03/30/19 Rosalie B. Weston, MA

The cushions came exactly as the color depicted on the site they were precise in measurement and they were appointed with perfect selected custom specifications. Lastly, they arrived according to stated delivery date.

03/29/19 Valerie Deloach D. Hilton Head Island, SC

The customer service reps were very helpful. The window seat cushions were perfect! The turnover time was amazing, and the workmanship is very good. Because we take the center cushion off in the winter to let the heat from the radiator below into the room, we also ordered fabric to put in place of the center cushion during the heating season. We are very happy with the results. Taking advantage of the 3 free samples helped to get the color direction correct, although I did need to try a few more, but everything worked out. Very satisfied.

03/29/19 David K. Cohoes, NY

It was easy and you delivered exactly what I was looking for. I just LOVE the way this all turned out - my window seat turned out exactly how I imagined it would - ONLY BETTER! Thanks so much for making it so easy.

03/29/19 Leslie R. Standish, ME

VERY pleased with product, shipping, ease of ordering, materials used, workmanship, design.

03/28/19 Cathleen H. Clinton, IN

The cushion is perfect!

03/28/19 Sharon C. Palm Beach Gardens, FL

consistently great customer service. I have commented to my husband and employees on this every time I've hung up the phone with Shay. She sets an excellent benchmark for ensuring customer satisfaction and making the ordering process seamless and efficient.

03/25/19 Genie M. St Augustine, FL

Had a 50 year old Ranch Oak chair with the sitting cushion too lumpy for comfortable sitting. I like old things around me which recall people and places. The sitting cushion you made complements the pattern of the old back cushion to my satisfaction and I now have a chair someone can sit in. Thanks.

03/25/19 Lozelle P. Phoenix, AZ

Quick service Plenty of choices easy to order

03/25/19 Cynthia L. Gastonia, NC

Awesome product and great customer service.

03/24/19 Mark V. Campbell, CA

This cushion for our bedroom window seat is beautiful!! It exceeds my expectations by a great deal! I only wish I could figure out how to add a picture to this review.

03/24/19 Mary B. Maple City, MI

The cushions arrived precisely on time and in wonderful shape. They are build per specs and fit the window seat perfectly. The sewing and alignment of the patterns is wonderful. There was great care and attention assuring the patterns matched at the seams and the three cushions are perfect replicas of each other. I wish I had not ordered the slightly thicker cushions but that is my mistake.

03/24/19 William B. Fayetteville, NY

I have a piano that is 50 years old. It belonged to my mother and was given to me when she died. I recently moved into a new home that I decorated very coastal. I wanted to incorporate the piano into the decor. A friend offered to paint it because of all the deep scratch marks in the piano bench. I considered it, but then decided I wanted to keep the beauty of the original wood. I thought that maybe purchasing a cushion might do the trick instead of painting. I looked all over for a piano bench cushion and wasted a lot of time and gas. I performed a google search and your site came up right away. At first I was disappointed because the cushion cost way more then I wanted to spend. However, when I saw all the different patterns that I could choose from I decided what the heck hopefully it will be worth it. I was beyond satisfied by the cushion when it arrived, it was way worth the money I spent and of the highest quality. I was overjoyed with the pattern I chose because it incorporated the old piano into my new coastal theme perfectly. I am 100% satisfied with the cushion I purchased from your company. Thank you for adding new life to my treasured piano.

03/24/19 Lauri N. Myrtle Beach, SC

Cushion looks amazing! Great quality. Love the fabric.

03/24/19 Julie F. Yardley, PA

We absolutely love the cushions! They turned out better than expected!

03/24/19 Mccauley A. Louisville, KY

I love it. It's perfectly made and exactly what I wanted.

03/23/19 Kristi F. Highlands Ranch, CO

Love the cushion. You exceeded expectations. Got it quickly, no workmanship problems, and exactly what I expected from your website.

03/23/19 Anne R. Delano, MN
389 Pages