Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,680 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Very happy with the new cushions Ordering was easy and shipped on time and as promised

04/03/21 Barbara W. Bethesda, MD

Prompt. Customer service called to verify size. Cushions were very nicely done

04/03/21 Alfred P. Costa Mesa, CA

We love the window seat cushions! They fit perfectly. The pillows aren't quite what we were looking for. We will be sending in a different order later this month. Thank you!

04/03/21 Kathleen A. North Scituate, MA

Our cushions look absolutely amazing!

04/03/21 Peter W. Hutchinson, KS

I am very happy with my pillows! Thank you. Delivery was prompt.

04/03/21 Donna C. Bluffton, SC

Top quality workmanship as well as a good choice of fabrics. Customer service was organized and efficient. I could not have had a better customer experience.

04/02/21 Susan P. Kempton, PA

My experience couldn't have gone any better. The process for custom ordering was a snap. I love the fact that you can see a picture of what your cushion will look like with the fabric you are choosing. The order was processed pretty quickly and shipped in a reasonable amount of time. The cushions arrived in great condition and are perfect. I'm super happy with my purchase and the whole process in general.

04/02/21 Deanna H. Marysville, WA

Great cushions The web samples are true to the actual pillow Perfect measurement Excellent quality

04/02/21 Peter L. Little Silver, NJ

Love the pillows and cushions. Both orders. All good. Your staff is wonderful. I have recommended you to others.

04/02/21 Ricardo M. Fort Lauderdale, FL

I am very pleased with my cushion. Fits great and the color is just the shade it appeared to be. The workmanship is excellent.

04/02/21 Sylvia H. Virginia Beach, VA

So happy!!!

04/02/21 Mary G. Mount Kisco, NY

amazing - you have always made a product i love to live with

04/02/21 Glenn G. Montauk, NY

Very happy with my bench cushion! Fits well and was delivered earlier than expected.

04/02/21 Lauren R. East Islip, NY

I love my cushions. So comfortable. Exactly what I wanted. Lovely.

04/02/21 Andrea B. Ladysmith, WI

Measurements were perfect. Fabric is wonderful. Nice job!

04/01/21 Mary M. Trappe, MD

Happy with cushions. Will order again in the future.

04/01/21 Donna T. Truro, MA

Very pleased with cushion I ordered. No complaints

04/01/21 Paul L. Rome, GA

The cushion and lumbar pillow I ordered came up beautiful and exactly as I had hoped. The quality of the fabrics and work are excellent!

04/01/21 Rebecca B. Huntington, NY

The person who took my order was extremely helpful and patient! I appreciated working with her.

04/01/21 Kathleen H. Ashland, OR

Beautiful cushions-just what I wanted.

04/01/21 Susan M. Laurel, MD
534 Pages