800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,200 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The pillows look great! I'm so happy with them! The measuring directions were easy to follow and communication with your office was great despite the challenges of operating during a pandemic.

06/11/20 Liz W. Falls Church, VA

So easy! Great selection, great product.

06/11/20 Linden S. Kansas City, MO

Cushions turned out perfect. The quality of the fabric and the stitching could not be any better. We could not be happier with the way our cushions turned out. Thank you

06/11/20 Edward B. Louisville, KY

Customer service rep Shay was amazing!

06/11/20 Mary Beth B. St. Louis, MO

Very happy with the quality of the cushions. I purchased cushion seats for my banquet and currently have the backrest on order. I look forward to sending pictures when it is complete.

06/11/20 Alyson K. Yorktown, VA

I'm very impressed with the quality of your workmanship.

06/11/20 Margaret A. Silver Spring, MD

I ordered a cushion to help make my office desk chair more comfortable for me. I am extremely pleased with the finished product. It turned out even better than I expected, and it looks beautiful!

06/10/20 Theresa C. San Diego, CA

i am so pleased with the foam for my family room sofa. they are working out great, put them on the sofa the same day i received thm

06/10/20 Sharon P. Port Charlotte, FL

So amazing! The cushions fit perfectly!

06/09/20 Lynda S. Palmdale, CA

I was notified that the date they had promised me could not be met and they asked me if that was going to cause a problem, and I responded that I would be leaving before the new delivery date. They wrote back and promised they would try to get it to me before I left. I was thrilled when it came until I opened it and found out it was not my cushions, but another Denise's cushions in MA. I wrote back and informed your company of this, and I have to say that Victoria went above and beyond to have her cushions picked up from my house the next day, and my cushions delivered within a few days. Thank you to your company for your excellent staff, and the cushions are beautiful and made with quality.  Denise

06/09/20 Denise S. Delray Beach, FL

The piano bench cushion was everything I had hoped for. It's beautiful and comfy.

06/08/20 Avis T. Flower Mound, TX

The fit is amazing! You guys nailed my measurements exactly. I don't think I can express how stressed I was to buy a cushion based on measurements for a couple hundred dollars only to have it not fit. But it is perfect! Ordering was easy. The color shown was the color that arrived and it fits like a glove!

06/08/20 Daniel T. Sayreville, NJ

Excellent quality and service.

06/08/20 Kathleen D. Chicago, IL

Everything is just perfect! Customer service was great!

06/08/20 Samela D. Ridgecrest, CA

We love our cushions! They fit perfectly on our window seat and gives a new look to our living room. You were in constant communication when there was a delay due to COVID-19. We appreciate the professionalism during this time.

06/08/20 Sharon C. Cambridge, MA

I was extremely pleased with the quality of your work. It was perfect.  I tried a cheaper site and was not pleased so I've ordered for my chairs.  I will use your company for any future needs.

06/08/20 Lynne H. Auburn Hills, MI

I'm very pleased with my cushion. Fits perfectly on my bench.

06/08/20 Luann E. Colorado Springs, CO

Very happy with the cushion. It is a perfect fit and also matches other previously purchased cushions.

06/08/20 Dean K. Woodstock, MD

We are very pleased with the cushions. Shipping delays were understandable considering the current pandemic.

06/08/20 Jack B. Minneapolis, MN

I was a little concerned about ordering custom cushions for our Adirondack chairs. We had many fabrics and colors to chose from. They sent us samples of a few we really liked. We had to make a template and pay in advance. I did speak with their fabricators to clarify any question. Our cushion arrive about 3 weeks later and are amazing. They are a perfect match for our chairs. They are super comfortable. And look great. I called their customer service the day they arrive and told them what a business they are. They do what they say.

06/08/20 Richard W. Wappingers Falls, NY
461 Pages