800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,990 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Love it.

09/22/16 Robert S. Lenoir, NC

Excellent service and cushion fits perfectly.

09/22/16 Jeane F. Paducah, KY

THANK YOU! Love the cushion. Fits perfectly. The quality is superb.

09/22/16 Jana R. Norman, OK

Great service and quicker delivery than expected - fit perfectly.

09/22/16 Greg B. Louisville, KY

Love it!! Have no complaints!!!

09/19/16 Anna G. San Antonio, TX

The pillows are just perfect-- beautifully made and the fabrics are true to the swatches I'd ordered. I am extremely happy with the products and the service from Cushion Source.

09/19/16 Ellen L. Mclean, VA

Very satisfied. Perfect fit. Received in good time. Love it.

09/18/16 Linda R. Lakeville, MN

Perfect from start to finish! Easy to order, delivered reliably and beautiful product! Thank you!!!

09/18/16 Carolyn D. New York, NY

Cushion was just what I thought it would be from the tone of the fabric being true to the website to the construction (true to the description on website).

09/18/16 Janet H. Brevard, NC

The cushion I ordered is perfect! The fit is correct, the sewing is very well done, and the adjustment of the fabric due to the repeat worked out beautifully. I couldn't be happier!

09/17/16 Linda A. New Providence, NJ

Perfect product as ordered. Fits my space perfectly, quality fabrics, beautiful custom bench seating for my mudroom for a fraction of the "custom" price. Highly recommend!

09/17/16 Jennifer R. Greenland, NH

Cushions delivered quicker than I anticipated. They are beautiful and very comfortable. Looks awesome on the bench in breakfast nook. Representative who helped me by phone and email was wonderful. Will definitely order again from Cushion Source.

09/16/16 Jean K. Mandeville, LA

Loved the flexibility to order special fit cushions.

09/13/16 Katelin R. Columbia Falls, MT

The cushion fit perfectly. We are very happy with it. Good quality.

09/13/16 Alexa P. Coral Gables, FL

Great service and a well made product. Thank you.

09/11/16 Sarah M. Ojai, CA

After three separate custom orders, I am totally satisfied. Great website for searching, great sizing platform. Ordering is easy too. Thanks. Will use you again and recommend you highly.

09/09/16 Gordon B. Yanceyville, NC

Love this company. So professional and great service!

09/09/16 Tracy B. Elkins Park, PA

Excellent workmanship and I thank the representative who helped customize my order.

09/09/16 Maray S. Palmdale, CA

It was so easy to get our cushions this way. There were no surprises! I had the measurements, and just looked for the fabric that I wanted - it was a very easy process. If I'd had the patience, I wish I had asked for some swatches first. The "linen" fabric came whiter than it looked on the website. But, they are great and fit perfectly. The cushion is good quality and comfortable. Thank you!

09/09/16 Jennifer D. Livermore, CA

Love the cushions... Very well made!

09/09/16 Deb V. Colorado Springs, CO