800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-8pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 6,690 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We are very pleased with our cushions and the customer service was also great!

07/28/12 Jill O. Cohasset, MA

LOVELY!!!!!

07/28/12 Jill C. Albany, CA

The cushions are professionally made with good quality fabrics. I am very pleased.

07/27/12 Nancy C H. Chappaqua, NY

The cushions are perfect. Well constructed and just what I wanted as replacements for old chaise cushions.

07/27/12 Judith N. Vero Beach, FL

I love my new cushions! I've tried for months to find the right size/dimensions/correct breaks for my teak chaise lounge. It was impossible. I found Cushion Source online, and found that I could custom-make every detail for a reasonable cost. Placing the breaks where needed, the ties where preferred, the depth of the cushions and even the type of foam and finish. I chose a basic Sunbrella fabric and they arrived perfectly. They look great on my chairs. I was holding my breath waiting to see...and I'm completely satisfied.

07/26/12 Evelyn H. Solana Beach, CA

Very satisfied!

07/26/12 Leonard L. Saint Leonard, MD

This is the third time I have ordered cushions from you--for a total of 7 cushions ordered over the past two to three years. I have been totally satisfied with all of the products produced by your company, and the ones I purchased a while ago have held up well to the punishment my family can sometimes meter out. I will buy again when I am in need of cushions for my household decorating.

07/25/12 Linda P. Lancaster, PA

Love the service! Because I had the order shipped to a different state, you had someone call and confirm it was valid before proceeding. My mother received the order and it fit perfectly. The order arrived in the time I was told to expect it. Great quality in the cushions.

07/23/12 Malinda H. North Richland Hills, TX

Fit and color are perfect. Very pleased!

07/23/12 Lester G. Lakeville, MA

Extremely satisfied. Cushion is a perfect fit and looks great!

07/23/12 Elsa B. Lacombe, LA

The cushions arrived on the date promised and look great! They are beautifully made and the fabrics are true to color and design as they appeared on the website. I only wish I had ordered them sooner so that they would have arrived in time for the book club I hosted--15 of my neighbors could have seen the great work that you do!

07/23/12 Ann R. Vienna, VA

The cushion we receveid was exactly what we ordered. I was impressed how well the pattern in the fabric was matched and aligned.

07/23/12 Rachel K. Chicago, IL

The cushion arrived so quickly and was PERFECT!

07/22/12 Jessica W. Bethesda, MD

Very satisfied. Came as described. Correct size & color and well made.

07/21/12 James H. Loveland, OH

Looks great!

07/21/12 Patricia M. Frederick, MD

Fabulous product; exactly what I was looking for! Thank you!

07/20/12 Julie B. Pacific Palisades, CA

The cushions are wonderful and fit perfectly. The order went smoothly, because sales lady was very helpful. We will be buying more from you next time the need comes up.

07/19/12 Jeannie L. Sahuarita, AZ

My new cushion looks exactly like I expected, including the color.

07/19/12 Sally B. Minnetonka, MN

I received my cushions today and they're awesome. They were easy to order via your website. The craftsmanship is great. I'm pleased that these cushions were made in the USA. I will definitely order from you again.

07/17/12 Sherrie P. San Diego, CA

I was extremely satisfied with both the service and the product I ordered from Cushion Source. I had looked for a pad for the cedar chest at the foot of my bed for quite some time. When I found Cushion Source, I was very intrigued by their pricing and selection. First, I ordered fabric samples which came very quickly. The ordering process for the actual cushion was easy, and I actually received my custom cushion about a week before the promised date. I love the bench pad! It is comfortable and really finishes the look of my master bedroom. Thanks, Cushion Source!

07/15/12 Carolyn B. Evansville, IN