800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,190 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Wonderful company! Thank you for all your help. Every one I spoke with was gracious and very informed about how the process of ordering a cushion would work. Love the end product! Thank you and all persons who worked on my cushion. Sarah

06/12/20 Sarah C. East Jordan, MI

Beautifully crafted. very happy. Looks elegant

06/12/20 Roy P. Phoenixville, PA

great job with material suggestions and asking questions, matching order from 2015.

06/12/20 Tyan S. Milwaukee, WI

Love my cushions! They are exactly how I wanted them to turn out . Thanks!

06/12/20 Joyce P. Indianapolis, IN

Great!

06/11/20 Hunt N. Saint Louis, MO

Very nice work on the cushion. Thanks

06/11/20 Robert C. Brighton, MI

Cushions came out perfect!! Size and material came out excellent.

06/11/20 Zehava G. Airmont, NY

Website is easy to navigate and has a great variety of choices. Service and delivery was prompt - very happy with cushions

06/11/20 Margery C. Stonington, CT

Great product, great service!

06/11/20 Barry J. Providence, RI

Good service, not a long wait and a quality product. We are pleased with the result.

06/11/20 Fredrick J. Austin, TX

Great buy!

06/11/20 Martha T. Petaluma, CA

The pillows look great! I'm so happy with them! The measuring directions were easy to follow and communication with your office was great despite the challenges of operating during a pandemic.

06/11/20 Liz W. Falls Church, VA

So easy! Great selection, great product.

06/11/20 Linden S. Kansas City, MO

Cushions turned out perfect. The quality of the fabric and the stitching could not be any better. We could not be happier with the way our cushions turned out. Thank you

06/11/20 Edward B. Louisville, KY

Customer service rep Shay was amazing!

06/11/20 Mary Beth B. St. Louis, MO

Very happy with the quality of the cushions. I purchased cushion seats for my banquet and currently have the backrest on order. I look forward to sending pictures when it is complete.

06/11/20 Alyson K. Yorktown, VA

I'm very impressed with the quality of your workmanship.

06/11/20 Margaret A. Silver Spring, MD

I ordered a cushion to help make my office desk chair more comfortable for me. I am extremely pleased with the finished product. It turned out even better than I expected, and it looks beautiful!

06/10/20 Theresa C. San Diego, CA

i am so pleased with the foam for my family room sofa. they are working out great, put them on the sofa the same day i received thm

06/10/20 Sharon P. Port Charlotte, FL

So amazing! The cushions fit perfectly!

06/09/20 Lynda S. Palmdale, CA
460 Pages