Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,680 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The replacement cushions are perfect! Shipping was fast! Super happy we chose to order from you all!

04/09/21 Amber M. Neenah, WI

Cushion was perfect for my bay window. Great quality.

04/09/21 Pat B. Temecula, CA

Great 5th cushion from y'all.

04/09/21 Chris M. Lafayette, LA

The cushion I ordered was perfect!

04/09/21 Vicki M. Redlands, CA

You guys are amazing. The granularity of the customization puts you leagues above your competitors. Sure, you're on the pricey side as a result, but the fabrics are quality material and so are the cushions. Well worth the money. I purchased a cushion for an uncomfortable picnic bench where we sit and eat, and after waiting to see the outcome, I quickly ordered 2 seat cushions for wicker chairs. Unfortunately, the size of the cushions wasn't quite right, but that is probably my fault not yours. The cushions themselves are terrific, I will probably re-order them again next year with slightly smaller measurements.

04/09/21 Sonya L. Eldersburg, MD

Your levels of service and prompt delivery are to be envied by all. This is the 2nd time we have used your services and we will continue to do so and to recommend you to everyone we know!

04/09/21 Barry J. Providence, RI

Perfect. Just what we wanted. Fabric samples were so helpful in making a selection. We measured carefully and it fits like a glove.

04/09/21 Margaret D. Fort Myers, FL

Excellent product.

04/08/21 Michele D. Mooresville, NC

I love it! It's exactly what I wanted. The quality is excellent. I had a great experience! Thank you.

04/08/21 Suzzette C. Indianapolis, IN

Excellent product! I was very happy with the service, quality and speed.

04/08/21 Linda L. Brooklyn, NY

Order was received before it was promised and all is in good order. We are very happy.

04/08/21 Marsha N. Hermann, MO

Excellent website and excellent product.

04/08/21 Carrie H. Milton Mills, NH

You were very helpful in how to template and helping with best choices for cushion fill.

04/06/21 Mary D. Ooltewah, TN

The window cushion & pillows are perfect! The quality of the craftmanship and the fabric are a "10"! Thank you for surpassing my expectations. I will recommend your business to anyone needing custom cushions, etc.

04/06/21 Jan S. Bloomington, IN

We are very pleased with this cushion we ordered from you. The workmanship is great and it is exactly what we wanted and needed. FIVE STARS!!

04/06/21 Robert M. Palm Harbor, FL

I could not be happier with the quality of the cushion I received from Cushion Source. I received this custom product within a good time frame in good condition. I ordered the highest grade cushion as the use would be heavy and I'm not disappointed. The Sunbrella fabric is beautiful. I love it! .

04/05/21 Victoria P. West Lafayette, IN

From ease of use of the website to large selection of fabrics to timeliness of the delivery and to the premium quality _ I would like CushionSource to submit a public service announcement. I personally spent over $1000 on design fees, fabric, foam, and labor for a inferior product. The irony is I used a interior designer and local craftswoman in hopes of securing a timely delivery and premium product. My mother in law took a chance on Cushion Source. I am so glad i asked her about her cushion- for she gave me the recommendation for CushionSource. Everyone I meet will know about CushionSource. My expectations were exceeded in every way. Great company.

04/05/21 Marta V. Leclaire, IA

Perfect, I love the cushions, they fit my custom chaise great!

04/05/21 Carol J. Lebanon, PA

Everything was wonderful from start to finish. Great customer service, beautiful finished product. I will continue to get all my cushions from Cushion Source!

04/05/21 Elizabeth B. San Carlos, CA

Great product! Exactly as pictured. Great quality! I have ordered outdoor cushions for my porch furniture. I am looking forward to getting them.

04/05/21 Margaret P. Columbus, GA
535 Pages