Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 13,050 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Could not be happier..perfect in every way! Would highly recommend!

07/26/23 Valerie H. Edgartown, MA

It's very well made, high quality, and looks great. It's exactly what we wanted.

07/26/23 Roger W. Denver, CO

Cushion turned out great :)

07/26/23 Christie L C. Porter, TX

I am thrilled with the quality of the replacement cushions for a porch couch I've had for 6+ years. The cushions are so much more sturdy and look so much better than the factory/original cushions. I appreciate Markay's patience with me in creating accurate templates to get these cushions made!

07/26/23 Nancy G. Chicago, IL

Everything was perfect! The color, the fit, couldn't ask for more.

07/26/23 Christine O. Manchester, NH

Was delivered in a timely manner. Cushion is very secure. No false leads as far as delivery schedule, color, fabric, etc. I am a returning customer.

07/25/23 Shelley L. Novi, MI

Great service and product! Will definitely order again!

07/23/23 Elizabeth H. Lexington, KY

Quality product. Delivered when promised. No complaints

07/22/23 Pierre G V. Arnold, MD

The cushions are perfect!

07/21/23 James N. Wellfleet, MA

Cushion is great. Very comfy.

07/21/23 Traci D. Saint Louis, MO

The website is perfectly suited to the average buyer and is greatly laid out. The staff at customer service are absolutely fantastic and walked me through every aspect of my purchase. Of course, I was nervous since I didn't want to make a mistake in my dimensions.

07/21/23 John S. Plano, TX

Excellent quality. Very happy

07/21/23 Sally W. Huntsville, AL

I love the ability to have my favorite Pillow updated to a brand-new color scheme.

07/21/23 Narjis P. San Antonio, TX

Nice quality fabric. Well made. Comfortable. Excellent product for the price.

07/21/23 Ladene D. Albuquerque, NM

Excellent delivery & product

07/21/23 Penny W. Jefferson, GA

I am super impressed with the quality of both product and service! Ordering was made especially easy for me when I wanted to order a cushion similar to one I had ordered in 2014. You (Angel W.) were able to retrieve and send me a copy of my previous order. Wow! Ordering from your website was very easy and efficient. The cushion arrived in a timely manner, in perfect condition. I immediately placed it on a window seat in one of our upstairs guest bedrooms. It fit perfectly. The older one still looks great in another room with an identical window seat. Thank you.

07/20/23 Sharon B. Hawkeye, IA

Everything was great

07/20/23 Marcy L. Chicago, IL

I absolutely love the cushions; they are fantastic. Thank you!!!!!

07/20/23 Heather F. Bozeman, MT

Beautiful bench cushion. The sewing was perfect and it is a great fit.

07/20/23 Nora H. Sarasota, FL

Beautiful, well made cushions. Arrived when promised and ordering was easy!

07/20/23 Veronique C. New Smyrna Beach, FL
653 Pages