800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,060 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Shay was so fantastic, supportive and knowledgeable to work with and made my experience with Cushion Source even better than I could have imagined! I will certainly be shopping with Cushion Source for many years to come!

07/03/19 Brian S. New York, NY

The cushions look great and fit well. The Sunbrella Rain works just as advertised. There was a delay in production, but Shay in customer service was very helpful.

07/02/19 Rosalie B. Weston, MA

Cushions were extremely well made and fit perfectly

07/01/19 Maura M. Atlanta, GA

My cushion was made and delivered on time, as expected. It is beautiful and exactly as I ordered. Thank you!

07/01/19 Jean B. Raleigh, NC

Fabric quality is great! Five star quality.

07/01/19 Oksana B. Palatine, IL

I am very, very happy with my cushions. The ordering process was so easy, the turn-around time was very reasonable and the product is beautiful! Very nicely made with great attention to detail. In addition, I was out of town for a bit and the representative helped me determine a ship date so they would arrive while I was home. It worked out perfectly!

07/01/19 Jo Ann D. Franklin, TN

The new cushion looks beautiful on our Library's outdoor bronze bench. The seat would get very hot in the summer sun and the cushion has solved that issue. Thank you for the quality product.

07/01/19 Andrea S. Abington, PA

Beautiful work! Just what I wanted. Arrived earlier than expected. It was excellent.

07/01/19 Reesa T. Riverton, WY

The pillows were perfect. I bought them for my outdoor sofa; and I could not be happier. I paid the expedited fee because I needed them for a party I was planning. The cost for expediting was not exorbitant. I would highly recommend Cushion Source to a friend and will definitely use them again in the future.

07/01/19 Michelle H. Chicago, IL

What a beautiful fireplace cushion came last week. I love it! Prompt service, well made no complaints.

07/01/19 Sandra M. Battle Ground, WA

I ordered a custom cushion for a hallway bench and sent my own fabric. I am very pleased with the quality of the construction. It fits perfectly, the seams are strong and straight. I've already recommended your work to a friend. Also, your site makes it very easy to order.

07/01/19 Judith M. Minneapolis, MN

Love my new cushions! Amazing quality, outstanding selection and customer service.

07/01/19 Diane Hill L. Baton Rouge, LA

My cushions arrived in a timely fashion and are the perfect size! Thanks so much!

06/30/19 Edna S. Ruston, LA

All cushions arrived exactly on time and fit both benches.

06/30/19 Marsha M. Denver, CO

I'm very pleased with my cushions. Tricia in customer service was incredibly helpful and professional.

06/30/19 Paula D. St Petersburg, FL

Thank you so much, the pillow is beautifully made, high quality and the entire process was seamless. I LOVE the fact that you suggest "complimentary" pillows and fabrics at check out. There's a definite "designer" knack to paring florals with stripes and chevron with paisley and keeping the same depth of color etc. and using Cushion Source is like having designer in your home! Thank you :)

06/30/19 Paula P. Ashland, MA

Ease of ordering, fabric samples to make my decision.

06/30/19 Dawn M. Hudsonville, MI

Beautiful and worth the wait! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

06/30/19 Lisa M. Carmel, IN

Excellent quality, price & service!

06/30/19 Anne-caroline T. Decatur, GA

I love my window seat cushion. I have wanted one for almost 10 years and because of the size of the seat couldn't find one at a store. Cushion source made it possible to customize one that fits perfectly in my window seat and looks great in the room. Delivery was faster than I expected. The quality of the cushion is great.

06/29/19 Emily M. Sewell, NJ
404 Pages