Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,320 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I've ordered many custom cushions over the years with Cushion Source for both for indoor and outdoor furniture. I keep coming back because the process for ordering is so seamless and my cushions are always perfect. Measurements are always exact, fabrics are beautiful and durable, workmanship is great.

10/02/20 Tina V. Folsom, CA

We really like the cushions and will be ordering another 3 sets BUT the zipper was put on the top of the chair back cushion instead of the bottom...you did email asking for clarification and apparently I didn't describe it correctly.

10/02/20 Deborah B. Birdsboro, PA

The pillows fit and were fabulous I thought they were expensive but now that I have them I know why, incredible and so comfortable the customer service was great too

10/02/20 Peggy S. Stowe, VT

Arrived promptly and is even better than I had hoped!

10/02/20 Hannah T. Cedar Hill, TX

My cushion fits perfectly and looks great.

10/02/20 Pauline S. Palmetto, FL

Love the cushions. I've ordered previously from Cushion Source and have never been disappointed.

10/02/20 Carol S. Rossville, GA

It was exactly what I had expected. Thank you!

10/01/20 Christine M. Somerville, NJ

I bought a entry bench in Pottery Barn that did not come with the bench cushion. I ordered from Cushion Source and I loved it. I will order from them again soon.

10/01/20 Eliana J. Fairhope, AL

Perfect. Just what I ordered and expected.

10/01/20 R H S. Glyndon, MD

Very pleased with cushions. Quality was excellent. Also love the fabric

10/01/20 Deborah L. Westfield, IN

I ordered a cushion for the large bench in front of our fireplace and it turned out perfect. It is gorgeous and comfortable and I am so happy with it. Everything was right on. I would definitely purchase from you again.

10/01/20 Carolyn B. Mercer Island, WA

Exactly what I'd been searching for. Excellent quality.

10/01/20 Julie B. Janesville, WI

The cushion turned out perfect

10/01/20 Colleen M. Fort Mill, SC

Just came back from my vacation and my cushion and pillows are fabulous!! Thank you for your skillfully executed order for my entry bench pad. I would recommend you to anyone wanting something special for their home that is unique.

 

09/30/20 Wynona N. Beaverton, OR

The cushions look great and fit the furniture well. Our only complaint is that they're quite a bit more firm. This isn't an issue from a comfort perspective, you just sit higher in the chairs now so armrests and feet aren't lined up as before. It does seem like they're breaking in so hopefully they'll adapt a bit. Either way, the quality is much higher than the cushions they are replacing.

09/29/20 Joseph S. Williamsport, PA

The cushions look great and are just what we ordered. Thank you! We're very pleased.

09/28/20 Patti M. Palmetto Bay, FL

Satisfied with the ease and accuracy or the order process. I am enjoying the product.

09/28/20 Lourdes C. Lancaster, PA

So happy with cushion source!!! Have had three great cushions from you all and they're all perfect

09/28/20 Dorothy R. Glenmont, NY

Very happy with the result.

09/28/20 Dirk D. Chicago, IL

The cushions are perfect! Love them

09/28/20 Jennifer K. Washington, MO