Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST  · Holiday Hours: Closed Nov 24th & 25th
Holiday Hours: Closed Nov 24th & 25th
SAVE 15% SITEWIDE! Enter code 15THANKS at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,300 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Everything turned out very well. Thank you!

10/03/20 Patti P. Cape Girardeau, MO

This cushion for my church pew fits perfectly and the fabric is beautiful. The craftsmanship is perfection, and I totally love the finished product! Everything was done to perfection, the rounded corners, the button accents and the extra padding! I was a little worried about spending the money for the upgrades but totally worth it!

10/03/20 Charlotte M. Saint Louis, MO

The cushion arrived fast & fit perfectly. Thank you!!

10/02/20 Brenda H. Quakertown, PA

The cushion is excellent. Just as I ordered. The material appears satisfactory.

10/02/20 Mary C. Fredericksburg, TX

I've ordered many custom cushions over the years with Cushion Source for both for indoor and outdoor furniture. I keep coming back because the process for ordering is so seamless and my cushions are always perfect. Measurements are always exact, fabrics are beautiful and durable, workmanship is great.

10/02/20 Tina V. Folsom, CA

We really like the cushions and will be ordering another 3 sets BUT the zipper was put on the top of the chair back cushion instead of the bottom...you did email asking for clarification and apparently I didn't describe it correctly.

10/02/20 Deborah B. Birdsboro, PA

The pillows fit and were fabulous I thought they were expensive but now that I have them I know why, incredible and so comfortable the customer service was great too

10/02/20 Peggy S. Stowe, VT

Arrived promptly and is even better than I had hoped!

10/02/20 Hannah T. Cedar Hill, TX

My cushion fits perfectly and looks great.

10/02/20 Pauline S. Palmetto, FL

Love the cushions. I've ordered previously from Cushion Source and have never been disappointed.

10/02/20 Carol S. Rossville, GA

It was exactly what I had expected. Thank you!

10/01/20 Christine M. Somerville, NJ

I bought a entry bench in Pottery Barn that did not come with the bench cushion. I ordered from Cushion Source and I loved it. I will order from them again soon.

10/01/20 Eliana J. Fairhope, AL

Perfect. Just what I ordered and expected.

10/01/20 R H S. Glyndon, MD

Very pleased with cushions. Quality was excellent. Also love the fabric

10/01/20 Deborah L. Westfield, IN

I ordered a cushion for the large bench in front of our fireplace and it turned out perfect. It is gorgeous and comfortable and I am so happy with it. Everything was right on. I would definitely purchase from you again.

10/01/20 Carolyn B. Mercer Island, WA

Exactly what I'd been searching for. Excellent quality.

10/01/20 Julie B. Janesville, WI

The cushion turned out perfect

10/01/20 Colleen M. Fort Mill, SC

Just came back from my vacation and my cushion and pillows are fabulous!! Thank you for your skillfully executed order for my entry bench pad. I would recommend you to anyone wanting something special for their home that is unique.

 

09/30/20 Wynona N. Beaverton, OR

The cushions look great and fit the furniture well. Our only complaint is that they're quite a bit more firm. This isn't an issue from a comfort perspective, you just sit higher in the chairs now so armrests and feet aren't lined up as before. It does seem like they're breaking in so hopefully they'll adapt a bit. Either way, the quality is much higher than the cushions they are replacing.

09/29/20 Joseph S. Williamsport, PA

The cushions look great and are just what we ordered. Thank you! We're very pleased.

09/28/20 Patti M. Palmetto Bay, FL