Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,160 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushion looks great! It arrived perfectly.

07/28/21 Judith B. New City, NY

I love my cushions. They came exactly as I ordered them. Measurements were exactly as I asked. My order took longer to arrive, but because of the pandemic I understand the delay. I would order from them again.

07/27/21 Basilio G. Oxnard, CA

Excellent products

07/27/21 Thomas S. Concord, NC

The ordering process was easy. And the cushion arrived in the window estimated. Very nice cushion! Looks to be very well made! I am pleased with my purchase. It would be nice if the cushion arrived a bit faster. But I understand custom and quality take time. It was also a bit more than I expected to spend…but it was the only way I could replace an odd-shaped cushion I owned on a lounge I still loved.

07/27/21 Jill S. Holland, MI

Everything great!

07/26/21 Lanora S. Orange Beach, AL

Great cushions and workmanship. I am very satisfied.

07/25/21 Deirdre L. Medfield, MA

Excellent!  I found this company outstanding to deal with!  This was the second time I ordered from Cushion Source.  The first time, I had my dimensions reversed and your customer service person (Bess) was a dream - called to question if they were correct.  The second order, this one, was equally as impressive - I dealt with Bess again, and we could not be happier with the outcome.

07/25/21 Susan B. Pittsburgh, PA

Very happy with the cushion quality. It took a while to get them but I understand the demand and backlog. 

07/25/21 Jana G. Denver, CO

Very satisfied with the two replacement cushions I ordered for my steamer chairs. The directions for measuring the proper size of the cushion needed were easy to follow and right on the mark. I had looked into custom-made cushions which were three times the price of what I paid for from Cushion Source. I got the 3-inch Basic Outdoor (CumuPlush) filling which is absolutely fantastic. My steamer chairs are made from all teak wood and the new cushions are so comfortable, even more so than the original cushions. I am beyond satisfied with Cushion Source and highly recommend their cushions.

07/25/21 Robert C. Bayonne, NJ

Product was great quality and color. It fit perfectly and the zipper was great for laundering. I was very satisfied!

07/24/21 Janis W. Ogden, IA

The cushion is beautiful. In fact it is perfect exactly or better than expected. Mix-up on orders caused some delay but the customer service was excellent and got things straightened out. Two shipping labels were just switched accidentally. The follow-up to resolve the slight issue was excellent. Thank you. I recommend this business.

07/24/21 Judy W. North Richland Hills, TX

Excellent product and faster delivery than originally expected!

07/24/21 M Jean R. York, PA

Loved the quality of the cushions and the attention to detail. Am enjoying them every day.

07/23/21 Kathleen M. Bainbridge Island, WA

Placing my order was user friendly. I received my seat cushion 2 weeks prior to estimated time. The product arrived secured and really nice. I'm completely satisfied. I will be ordering back seat pillows for my glider.

07/23/21 Sharon M. Charleston, SC

Love the cushions! They fit and look great!

07/23/21 Darwyn M. Guntersville, AL

I received my total order from you and I am very pleased. Thank you so much

07/23/21 Teresa C. Acworth, GA

I wrote a review on Sitejabber and gave your company five stars. The cushion is perfect and your company exceeded my expectations. The cushion was packaged well, your company kept me in the loop on when it was shipped and it arrived in great shape. Your web site made the ordering process simple. I had a great experience with your company and service. I would not hesitate to recommend or use your company again. Thank you.

07/23/21 Sandra D. Reno, NV

cushion fits perfectly. will order another cushion for our piano room.

07/23/21 Walter H. Granbury, TX

I am happy with the service and product.

07/22/21 Samuel G. Washington, DC

I am so very happy with my custom made cushions that I ordered for my Stickley Loveseat!! Since the seat and two back cushions are not a standard size, I had to make a template for CushionSource. Their instructions for sending a template were very easy to follow, and they notified me as soon as they received them. I must admit, I was very nervous about that part of the ordering process and measured everything at least four times before I cut out and labeled the templates. My cushions were finished and shipped 10 days early!! What company ever does that! The construction is superb and I am very pleased with the fabric I selected. I ordered several swatches before I placed my order and the fabric on the completed cushions was exactly the same as the swatch. I would highly recommend CushionSource if you are in need of new cushions, especially if you need to special order due to an unusual cushion shape.

07/22/21 Marilynn P. Lacey, WA
559 Pages