Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,190 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Exactly what I'd been searching for. Excellent quality.

10/01/20 Julie B. Janesville, WI

The cushion turned out perfect

10/01/20 Colleen M. Fort Mill, SC

Just came back from my vacation and my cushion and pillows are fabulous!! Thank you for your skillfully executed order for my entry bench pad. I would recommend you to anyone wanting something special for their home that is unique.

 

09/30/20 Wynona N. Beaverton, OR

The cushions look great and fit the furniture well. Our only complaint is that they're quite a bit more firm. This isn't an issue from a comfort perspective, you just sit higher in the chairs now so armrests and feet aren't lined up as before. It does seem like they're breaking in so hopefully they'll adapt a bit. Either way, the quality is much higher than the cushions they are replacing.

09/29/20 Joseph S. Williamsport, PA

The cushions look great and are just what we ordered. Thank you! We're very pleased.

09/28/20 Patti M. Palmetto Bay, FL

Satisfied with the ease and accuracy or the order process. I am enjoying the product.

09/28/20 Lourdes C. Lancaster, PA

So happy with cushion source!!! Have had three great cushions from you all and they're all perfect

09/28/20 Dorothy R. Glenmont, NY

Very happy with the result.

09/28/20 Dirk D. Chicago, IL

The cushions are perfect! Love them

09/28/20 Jennifer K. Washington, MO

PERFECT! Absolutely perfect! Thank you

09/27/20 Karen H. Plano, TX

Better than I ever could have imagined!!! Beautiful window seat cushions and roll pillows!

09/27/20 Ryan C. Mechanicsburg, PA

The quality of the cushions and fabric is second to none. Very pleased by the product. And it is comfy!!

09/27/20 Christopher B. New Castle, DE

The cushions are beautiful and turned out better than expected! Worth the price and the wait.

09/27/20 Katie F. Austin, TX

I was pleasantly surprised by my order. Cushions were as measured and look like they will last a long time.

09/27/20 John B. Delray Beach, FL

Excellent customer service when I called to change an order. Everything was great.

09/27/20 Sabrina N. Cumming, GA

Great It is on my LAZY BOY Replica

09/27/20 Robert L. Sturgeon Bay, WI

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! They are perfect! Size, color, shape, quality - all unreal! I am obsessed with them. Thank you so much!!!!  I love them!!!

09/27/20 Kiersten B. Cranberry Township, PA

We received our cushion and it fits perfectly, is comfortable, and looks great. We're very pleased.

09/27/20 Marla H. Winchester, MA

Great product

09/26/20 Robert L. Sturgeon Bay, WI

The cushions fit wonderfully and are very well made.

09/26/20 Cassandra C. Glendale, CA