Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,190 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Love it!! The fabric is excellent quality!

12/05/20 Karen P. Great Mills, MD

Love it!

12/04/20 Leigh G. Boise, ID

Very nicely sewn and designed. We are pleased.

12/04/20 Winston B. Caspar, CA

The cushion is great! It fits perfectly, and the quality is wonderful! I am so happy that I purchased this! Also, it was in perfect condition when it was delivered!

12/04/20 Sandra P. Pearl River, LA

We ordered custom cushions and pillows to be cargo shipped to our home in the Caribbean Netherlands. The products were delivered this week and are remarkable. The sizes were exactly as ordered, the colors are brilliant, and craftsmanship looks wonderful.

12/04/20 William H. Palm Beach Gardens, FL

The customer service here is more than exceptional. I am having an issue with one of my cushions, and have been treated with a hassle free, "no problem" mentality from the first email. Victoria, who has been handling this, is amazing and so polite and responsive. We still haven't found the resolution, but I know we will. An excellent company to do business with for sure .

12/04/20 Christine M. Northport, NY

They are beautiful just what we wanted!

12/03/20 Albright A. Lawrenceburg, IN

Cushions are nice good quality worth the wait and price

12/03/20 Lisa M. Kansas City, MO

The cushion turned out great! Thanks so much, it was the perfect addition to my office window seat.

12/03/20 Rebecca B. Allen, TX

I am growing more and more fond of the fabric I chose. Initially when it arrived it was much more muted of a design then what appeared on screen when I ordered it and my husband had concerned. But the overall quality of the cushion is very impressive. I will be back to order more as we have 2 additional rooms with built in window seats and no cushions.

12/03/20 Laura B. Aptos, CA

This is the second set of custom outdoor cushions I have ordered, and once again, they are perfect! The measurements are precise and the construction quality is outstanding. They even arrived a week early :)

12/03/20 Melisa H. Greenville, SC

My cushion is perfect.... beautifull!

12/03/20 Dee A. Verona, NJ

Perfect! The quality and appearance of the cushions are perfect, and I got them a week sooner than estimated. Very happy!

12/03/20 Susan P. Sterling, VA

Great quality and made exactly to the stated dimensions and specifications! Looks beautiful and is very comfortable!

12/03/20 James C. Haymarket, VA

Wow! cushion excellent! workmanship excellent! Fits perfect! Really very pleased and thank you!

12/02/20 Patricia S. Westfield, IN

Very good cushions, 5 Stars...

11/30/20 Luciano T. Revere, MA

Great service and craftsmanship. Was delivered weeks ahead of schedule. thanks

11/30/20 Phil S. Miami, OK

so happy with our window seat cushion and pillows - amazing! Highly recommend!

11/30/20 Patti N. Paxton, MA

Excellent service once contacted by phone....... very very helpful

11/30/20 Linda P. Dana Point, CA

Love my cushion for my window seat. It was a very unusual size so I had to make a template but the process was easy and the cushion came out perfectly. Fast turnaround too!

11/30/20 Valerie W. Oakwood, OH