800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,210 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Great product and arrived sooner than expected.

08/06/17 Travis G. Greenwood, SC

I love the cushion!

08/06/17 Ilene B. Las Vegas, NV

I am really pleased with the cushion I purchased. They look amazing on our 80 year old glider. Loved all the patterns you have to choose from, great variety.

08/06/17 Leslie J. Ukiah, CA

The cushion is beautiful! It fits perfectly in our window seat. We'll recommend the company to anyone who's in the market for a custom cushion. Thank you!

08/05/17 Katharine L. Reston, VA

I have been very happy with the quality of the product and customer service. I am a 3x repeat customer.

08/05/17 Ashley S. Portland, OR

Pleased with cushion that turned a window ledge in my guest bath to a lovely window seat providing a "cushy seat" from which to enjoy spectacular mountain view from window. Pleased that received shipment much earlier than anticipated/promised.

08/05/17 Karen F. Johnson City, TN

Absolutely excellent seat cushion! We have an irregular window seat in our mud room that I had delayed buying a much needed cushion for due to the MUD that comes through that area of our home. We live in the country and since everything needs to be washable, I went with the sunbrella fabric. The color was a tad darker blue than pictured but it looks great! We chose a grey piping for the edge and could not be happier with the perfect fit. I chose a 2 inch depth, not really knowing how to determine what would look best. I followed your online advice and am so pleased. Your website was a perfect guide to make sure we measured correctly. And all of this is made in our great country.....I will be buying again!

08/04/17 Tracey P. Bear Creek, NC

Beautiful workmanship, the six cushions fit perfectly, the dimensions were followed precisely, and the fabric is wonderful. Thank you for a wonderful product.

08/04/17 Howard S. Columbus, OH

Thank you, everything was great as expected!

08/04/17 William S. Salado, TX

Job well done!

08/04/17 Lauren R. Mokena, IL

All the cushions fit and look great. We love the color and the quality.

08/04/17 Janet H. Houston, TX

The glider cushion I ordered is perfect! And it arrived early. I've recommended you to a few friends. Great job!!

08/03/17 Judith F. Chapin, SC

Peggy McFaden was terrific from start to finish. She was patient and efficient and guided me through the whole process so we ended up with the perfect solution. My daughter is thrilled with the new sofa back cushions. They are a perfect fit and have given new life to her sofa!

08/03/17 Pamela R. Columbia, MD

5 stars! The quality was outstanding and was exactly what I expected. Delivery was exactly what was quoted. Highly recommend using Cushion Source!

08/03/17 Carol K. Painesville, OH

We love the window seat cushion. It's very comfortable and fits perfect in our family room picture window. We were also happy how quickly we received the cushion.

08/02/17 Sharon B. Glen Ellyn, IL

Ordered a complete set of cushion covers. The covers fit perfectly and look great.

07/31/17 William P. Hillsborough, CA

Thank you so much for my new bench cushion. I am pleased with the re-do of the cushion to meet the measurements I originally ordered. I am pleased with your willingness to quickly make a new one and promptly send it to me. I will definitely recommend (and have already done so) your business and look forward to future orders.

07/31/17 Deborah H. N Hollywwod, CA

This was super expensive but so worth it. Perfect fit for my hard to fit furniture. It looks amazing!!

07/31/17 Sarah M. Houston, TX

Our cushion was perfect. It transported a book shelf area into a book nook.

07/31/17 Adrienne F. Marietta, GA

The cushions fit perfectly. I like them very much. I have even told someone to go to your site and look.

07/31/17 Linda Marie H. Whiting, ME