Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,970 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am so pleased with my cushions! They fit perfectly, the color was right on and matched our bedroom linens. I absolutely love them. Thank you so much for a great product!

11/20/20 Christine M. Seattle, WA

Very satisfied.

11/20/20 Jack V. Wading River, MT

Beautiful!

11/20/20 Diane T. Las Cruces, NM

I am very impressed with your stellar product. The website so so easy to use. Ordering fabric samples (a very critical first step) was incredibly simple and easy. Then, going through the steps to customize the pillow was also simple and easy. The quick completion of the order was very much appreciated. The four pillows are beautiful - top notch quality, perfectly sewn, exact size, etc. Thanks for such a terrific customer experience. I have some additional cushions to order - obviously, I'll be ordering them from you!

11/19/20 Allen W T. San Diego, CA

Seat cushions received in EXCELLENT Condition. Packaging, quality, and measurements were perfect!!

11/19/20 Jesse B. Madison, AL

I am so pleased with how my custom made cushion turned out. I love how there are so many fabric and size options to choose from. I was able to get my cushion just the size I needed for a custom made bench. I love it! And I also received it sooner than expected. Yay!

11/19/20 Karen K. Woodbury, MN

This was an easy site to use, had tons of fabric options, was quicker than expected, and the cushions are high quality. I decided not to use a few fabrics because the seam would have been in middle of the cusion looking strange, but thank you for making that clear ahead of time.

11/19/20 Margot M. Niantic, CT

Very pleased with our pillow covers! Very nicely made and were delivered in such a short time! Will definitely use Cushion Source again!

11/19/20 Karen K. Falmouth, ME

Great cushion! Exactly what I was looking for!

11/19/20 Denise M. Grand Junction, CO

I found that the website accurately represented the fabrics, color and texture. The lumbar pillows and square were made to order. Lovely! My pillows arrived well ahead of schedule. By now I can vouch for the comfort of using them. Zero complaint.

11/19/20 Susan S. Cohasset, MA

Great product, good quality.

11/19/20 Michael B. Summerville, SC

We were elated with our cushions. They came several weeks earlier than the anticipated arrival date.the quality was exceptional. We have told others about your cushions. You exceeded our expectations.

11/16/20 Terry F. Stevensville, MT

Amazing customer service from the beginning. I had trouble ordering through the website because of my unrecognizable zipcode. I called tbe 800 number to speak with customer service and the woman (sorry I don't have her name in front of me) was able to look at my cart on line and complete my order. Transaction was easy. The time to be shipped was off by a week but I was continually updated. Given Covid and delays that are happening with manufacturing of all kinds. This was an A plus experience. Everything was Perfect ...fit, fabric, sewing and foam! Thank you to the "how to measure video".

11/16/20 Dorothy T. Swampscott, MA

everything seems great

11/16/20 Donna B. Lothian, MD

The cushions are beautiful and fit perfectly in my window seats! In fact, I ordered the seat cushions to match for our small breakfast table in our kitchen! Everything was perfect! The shipping was a relief! We were hoping the cushion would not  be folded in half, but it came nicely package and protected.

11/15/20 Pamela A. La Porte, TX

This is my second time ordering. I've been pleased with everything so far and the quality is top notch.

11/15/20 Kathleen W. Marion, MA

Love the cushions and they fit perfect in my window

11/15/20 Messiah W. Midland, GA

Product shipped promptly and delivered fast. The product was exactly as described and the price was reasonable. Would definitely use this company again.

11/15/20 Gwen A. Massillon, OH

The cushions were just what I wanted and the couch I got them for is like new.

11/15/20 Virginia W. Whitmore Lake, MI

Very satisfied with quality and workmanship of the cushions.

11/14/20 Jennifer R. Glenmoore, PA