Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 
Memorial Day Sale! Save 10% with code MEMDAY24 at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 13,040 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The shipment came faster than anticipated and they worked great to add more cushion to our outdoor seating!

08/03/21 Laura C. Edgewood, KY

The product was better than I thought it would be. The material is top of the line. My expectations were exceeded. The order came quicker than expected.

08/02/21 Melissa N. Tarpley, TX

The cushion I ordered was perfect! Perfect color and fit! It looks great!

08/02/21 Joanne B. West Caldwell, NJ

Fantastic work, tailored perfectly to spec. The cushions look perfect! Wonderful, A+ service.

08/02/21 Adrienne B. Austin, TX

Excellent product and very very good service.

08/02/21 Linda E. Elkhorn, WI

Thank you for your great services. Order was shipped completely and was received in great condition. Thank you for your great delivery time.

08/02/21 Mildred D. Hillsboro, AL

Completely Satisfied Customer !!!!!

08/01/21 Cyndi R. Astoria, IL

Needed custom cushions and found them. Outstanding craft work.

07/31/21 Cathryn B. Newport, OR

My cushions are wonderful; I couldn't be happier. They were easy to order, the selection of fabric is great, and the staff were helpful. You were spot on.

07/31/21 Virginia D. Kattskill Bay, NY

The cushions came on time and are perfect! Fits our mid century modern chair perfectly.

07/31/21 Sherry S. Yakima, WA

This is exactly what I needed! I love my new cushion!

07/31/21 Terry S. Albuquerque, NM

My cushion and throw pillow arrived safely and in perfect condition. Thank you.

07/31/21 Phyllis M. Riverhead, NY

Once again always thrilled with the cushions you produce!

07/31/21 Michelle S. Duluth, GA

Was delivered quickly and in great condition

07/31/21 Darris A. Lyndora, PA

Love my custom cushions! I had an issue with one of them and it was taken care of immediately!

07/31/21 Janet W. Cedar Park, TX

Perfect. Complicated instructions were perfectly executed. Thanks.

07/31/21 Calvin C. New York, NY

Came out great!

07/31/21 Peter W. Livingston, NJ

Beautiful product - Great selection of fabrics - Only criticism is a bit pricey. Product and service 5 stars.

07/31/21 Barbara A. St. Augustine, FL

My new cushion is beautiful. Very happy with the look and fit

07/31/21 Mary C. Orleans, MA

Excellent product

07/30/21 Jaclyn Z. East Lyme, CT