Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,970 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushion is beautiful. In fact it is perfect exactly or better than expected. Mix-up on orders caused some delay but the customer service was excellent and got things straightened out. Two shipping labels were just switched accidentally. The follow-up to resolve the slight issue was excellent. Thank you. I recommend this business.

07/24/21 Judy W. North Richland Hills, TX

Excellent product and faster delivery than originally expected!

07/24/21 M Jean R. York, PA

Loved the quality of the cushions and the attention to detail. Am enjoying them every day.

07/23/21 Kathleen M. Bainbridge Island, WA

Placing my order was user friendly. I received my seat cushion 2 weeks prior to estimated time. The product arrived secured and really nice. I'm completely satisfied. I will be ordering back seat pillows for my glider.

07/23/21 Sharon M. Charleston, SC

Love the cushions! They fit and look great!

07/23/21 Darwyn M. Guntersville, AL

I received my total order from you and I am very pleased. Thank you so much

07/23/21 Teresa C. Acworth, GA

I wrote a review on Sitejabber and gave your company five stars. The cushion is perfect and your company exceeded my expectations. The cushion was packaged well, your company kept me in the loop on when it was shipped and it arrived in great shape. Your web site made the ordering process simple. I had a great experience with your company and service. I would not hesitate to recommend or use your company again. Thank you.

07/23/21 Sandra D. Reno, NV

cushion fits perfectly. will order another cushion for our piano room.

07/23/21 Walter H. Granbury, TX

I am happy with the service and product.

07/22/21 Samuel G. Washington, DC

I am so very happy with my custom made cushions that I ordered for my Stickley Loveseat!! Since the seat and two back cushions are not a standard size, I had to make a template for CushionSource. Their instructions for sending a template were very easy to follow, and they notified me as soon as they received them. I must admit, I was very nervous about that part of the ordering process and measured everything at least four times before I cut out and labeled the templates. My cushions were finished and shipped 10 days early!! What company ever does that! The construction is superb and I am very pleased with the fabric I selected. I ordered several swatches before I placed my order and the fabric on the completed cushions was exactly the same as the swatch. I would highly recommend CushionSource if you are in need of new cushions, especially if you need to special order due to an unusual cushion shape.

07/22/21 Marilynn P. Lacey, WA

Beautiful workmanship. The pillow is sewn well and fits the cushion to a T. Really if all work was like this from the US I don't think anyone would buy anywhere else.. The pillow fits the measured space perfectly! The fabric has a great feel to it. If needed I certainly would purchase a product from you based on this wonderful experience. Thank you!

07/22/21 Karen V. Richmond, VA

Very solid and well-made product. I am pleased.

07/22/21 Christine D. Columbia, SC

We are very pleased with the cushion we ordered. Very well done.

07/22/21 Michael T. League City, TX

Very happy with quality of work and results.

07/22/21 Jim D. Essex, CT

Delivered timely and looks great.

07/22/21 Rich N. Lakeville, MN

Cushions look great! Whole process was very easy.

07/22/21 Nancie C. Atlanta, GA

The cushions look absolutely beautiful in the sunroom of our Cape Cod cottage! Very high quality and easy to order online. I have already recommended Cushion Source to my sons for their new homes.

07/22/21 Kathleen V. Dorchester, MA

Really pleased with my entire experience. Shipping was a little slow, but I understand and everything is slow right now

07/21/21 Renee S. Farmington Hills, MI

Fantastic job.

07/21/21 John R. Tualatin, OR

Products are of good quality.

07/21/21 Frank N. Pleasanton, CA