Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,160 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We LOVE our cushions! Thank you!

07/24/20 Carrie H. Sherman Oaks, CA

I'm very happy with the cushion- such excellent workmanship!

07/24/20 Arlie A. Pleasanton, CA

The cushion came when expected and it is beautiful - perfect fit for the window seat.

07/24/20 Leigh L. Cary, NC

These cushions are very well made and I am very happy with them! Ordered bolsters to go

07/24/20 Mark K. Rch Palos Vrd, CA

The women I spoke to on the phone to help me with my issues were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I feel like I was well advised about what product to get. Also, when I had a problem with the first cushion I had delivered the woman I spoke to was able to calm me down and reassure me.

07/24/20 Tricia V. Tampa, FL

I am very satisfied with this purchase! I spent a great deal of time researching various companies and reading reviews, and am very happy I chose Cushion Source. The quality and workmanship of my bench cushion is excellent, and I am confident it will last a long time.

07/24/20 Tracy F. Marshall, AR

Our custom cushion did arrive. We are very happy with the cushion. It is exactly what we expected and matches what we designed online. The website's tools and the process is intuitive and easy to use.

07/24/20 Steve S. Dallas, TX

Love the cushions I received and estimated delivery date was accurate.

07/24/20 Stephanie C. Memphis, TN

This was a great experience and saved me from spending a lot more money to replace my couch. Very happy with my purchase.

07/24/20 Amy W. Exton, PA

GREAT COMFORT AND VERY WELL MADE!!

07/23/20 Kathy H. Amissville, VA

The bench cushion is beautifully made. Matching of fabric pattern is spot on. Great quality product. It took longer than originally stated. Appreciated the email.

07/23/20 Kelly M. Georgetown, TX

I recently purchased a home and am doing more interior decorating than I could have ever predicted. I purchased a cushion from Wayfair, standard size, for my mud bench. That was ok. But I ordered a bench cushion from Cushion Source primarily because of the customized size. After considerable research and project planning online, I felt the process and costs were better on Cushion Source. Two other sites had some hidden costs. I was a little surprised at the wait time initially, then my research found that a similar wait time was everywhere. The cushion arrived. All I could say was oh my God! This is a bench cushion! At first I thought this was way too firm and that there was no way it was going to be comfortable. I was wrong. It is absolutely perfect. I worked very hard to completely refinish this bench when I knew nothing about how to do it. I was hoping for a bench cushion that would complement that work, and this cushion has exceeded my hopes.

07/23/20 Jack S. Pflugerville, TX

Great product

07/23/20 Annette H. Weston, FL

I really love the window seat cushion and pillows that I ordered. I am not sure which side is top and which side is bottom, so I hope that doesn't matter. Can't really tell if the Gel layer is on one side? But nevertheless, the cushion and pillow are beautiful.

07/23/20 Joann T. Parker, TX

The cushions fit perfectly are are a huge improvement over the 18 year old originals. The couch sits like new again.

07/23/20 Danny D. New Edinburg, AR

Perfect! Just what I wanted! Thank you!

07/23/20 Karen C. Clover, SC

I could not have been happier with my purchase of cushions made for my kitchen banquet! Now I'm looking forward to ordering pillows for my sofa. :)

07/21/20 Michelle G. Scituate, MA

Very pleased with the cushions. Proper size, firm and supportive, quality fabric.

07/21/20 David A. Lenexa, KS

I received my cushions a day earlier than the original tracking date. I love them! They fit perfect in my Morris chair made by my Grandpa in the 30's. Love the Vintage plane fabric. My pilot husband loved getting surprised when he arrived home that night and could use his favorite chair once again. He says they are very comfortable. Thank you so much Phyllis M. Order CS061220PMR

07/20/20 Phyllis M. Wasilla, AK

I love the cushions! they are perfect. Everything was very easy from start to finish.

07/20/20 Maria Z. Port Jefferson Station, NY