Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 
Get ready for spring! Save 15% with code SPRING at checkout.
Most custom orders ship within 2 weeks!

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,960 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Beautiful!! Absolutely gorgeous

11/03/21 Anna H. Brandon, MS

We were delighted by the quality of the cushions and the speed of delivery. The cushions are far better than the ones that came from the original retailer. Thank you!!!

11/02/21 Pamela E. Stockton, CA

The cushion we ordered is exactly what we wanted. The quality is just perfect. It is beautiful.

11/02/21 Brenda W. Williamsburg, MI

It turned out perfect

11/02/21 Thomas P. Holden, MA

Excellent service and product as always. I am a serial returning happy customer over several years now. May thanks!

11/02/21 Susan E. Oxford, OH

Your website was very helpful in figuring out my cushion needs. The product is beautiful, comfortable and everything I hoped for. Delivery was on time.

11/01/21 Mary S. Roswell, GA

I thoroughly enjoyed using your website for fabric selection, visualizing final product and the ease of measuring and finalizing the order. I spoke with several of your personnel on various occasions. All were helpful, patient and knowledgeable. On top of that, I was kept abreast of the order status and the cushions arrived before they were scheduled to arrive. All in all an EXCELLENT remote shopping experience. I will recommend Cushion Source to any of my friends who are looking for cushions. Keep up the good work! And, Thank You.

10/30/21 Susan B. Aransas Pass, TX

Great product, great shipping time. Very satisfied with the business and customer service. Thank you.

10/30/21 Mildred D. Hillsboro, AL

Very satisfied

10/30/21 David F. Billings, MT

I absolutely LOVE the cushion that you made for me. Perfect fit and fabric is exactly like shown on website. Also, my order arrived early which also made me extremely happy.

10/30/21 Kathy O. St Augustine, FL

Very satisfied

10/30/21 Barry E. Wilmington, DE

EXCELLENT EVERYTHING! Service quality !!!

10/30/21 Kelli B. Scottsdale, AZ

Love the cushions & the quality! Thank you.

10/30/21 Linda H. Ponte Vedra Bch, FL

This is the second cushion that I've ordered from you guys and as always the quality of the material and the workmanship is outstanding and the prices are very reasonable compared to other people in your field. I am sure glad that I ran across you guys on the Internet. Your product has made my home look wonderful. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone.

10/30/21 Keith N. Aurora, CO

Great product, no complaints!

10/30/21 Jeffrey M. Windermere, FL

We're very pleased with the cushion and were elated with the early delivery.

10/30/21 Chris M. Westfield, IN

Everything about dealing with your company and your customer service was an absolute delight and my cushion is perfect. I would be happy to send a photo a little later when the area the cushion is in is finished. I just moved in.

10/30/21 Pam S. New York, NY

It was absolutely lovely and added much to my window seat.

10/29/21 Elizabeth S. East Hartford, CT

Awesome experience

10/29/21 Sheila M. Powder Springs, GA

The quality of the cushions was really great. I was a little worried since i ordered round cushions to fit on an ottoman and if they were off in the least they would not work. But they were perfect and look great. Quality was good, delivery time compared to others was not bad. Even found the price to be better than cushions i had already purchased, and only came in one size. And your quality was as good if not better.

10/29/21 Thomas G. Philadelphia, PA
649 Pages