800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,410 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We love our custom cushion. It finishes the look of our entryway and is comfortable too!

07/23/19 Elizabeth K. Cincinnati, OH

I love the cushions! Great quality--beautiful work, and comfortable!

07/22/19 Jean P. Lewisburg, PA

Love my cushion! Very comfortable & very pretty!!!

07/22/19 Angelia C. Fort Smith, AR

I was totally satisfied with this order as I have been with my previous orders.

07/22/19 Eugene D C. Phoenix, AZ

The cushion was very well made and fits perfectly. It was exactly what I had ordered and I was completely satisfied with everything. I will order from you again.

07/22/19 Janice L G. Elizabethtown, KY

My cushion was perfect. Love it. Color and size were great and beautiful quality. Thank you,

07/22/19 Elizabeth N. Strongsville, OH

Custom cut bolster foam is of excellent quality and order arrived within two weeks of placing the order.

07/22/19 Margaret Y. Downingtown, PA

Very pleased with custom cushion!

07/21/19 Natalie A. Rocklin, CA

Fantastic products and great customer service. I ordered the wrong size without realizing but a rep did and called me to correct it. Fantastic.

07/21/19 Aaron S. Atlanta, GA

The cushion for our outdoor bench is beautiful. The quality of the product both fabric and workmanship is outstanding. Thank you .

07/21/19 Margie P. Medford, OR

I'm very pleased w/my new bench cushion. The color is perfect, comfort is great & assembly straps r so easy to attach.

07/21/19 Susan K. Port Royal, VA

The process was easy and the products look great! They came earlier than expected which was wonderful. Thanks!

07/21/19 Tracy M. Pylesville, MD

Exactly what I ordered.

07/20/19 Reid N. Charlottesville, VA

I am very happy with my pillow, the fabric is just as the picture showed it, and the finished pillow was of very high quality.

07/19/19 Beverly L. Kirkland, WA

I received the cushions I ordered and the quality is what I was hoping for. Thank you so much! Vickie

07/19/19 Vickie L. Faribault, MN

The cushions were perfect. Just what I wanted. I wasn't sure about my measurements but they fit just fine. Love the Aruba color too.

07/18/19 Carol S. Cincinnati, OH

This was the first time I've had a cushion made. The website was literally fool-proof. I also called customer service as I wanted their opinion on which cushion and fabric would be best for my indoor bench. They were so helpful. I completed the order online and waited for it to be made. I was not disappointed. It fits perfectly and looks fantastic. Quality is the best and the cushion is perfect...not too soft and not too hard. Will not hesitate to order again should I ever need cushions in the future.

07/18/19 Nancy S. Syracuse, NY

Absolutely love my cushion. Fabric is even better than I thought it would be. Size came out perfectly. Workmanship is excellent.

07/15/19 Kathi C. Ann Arbor, MI

The cushions we ordered look fabulous and fit perfectly! The only thing I wish were better was the turn around time, but the product quality is so good, I wouldn't want to mess with that!

07/13/19 Alexis B. Grand Rapids, MI

Great job! I got the cushions earlier than anticipated and the look great

07/12/19 Michael W. Richmond, CA
471 Pages