800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,960 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushions were perfect and beautiful.

03/02/18 Linda C. Porum, OK

Best customer service ever! And the product you sent me was excellent. I am very happy with your customer service and your cushions. Peggy McFaden was unbelievablely patient, helpful and professional.

03/02/18 Pamela T. Miami, FL

Tricia was fantastic coordinating everything and the cushion refill was done to my satisfaction...

03/02/18 Brian K. Venice, CA

I'm very pleased with the cushions I ordered.

03/02/18 Louise N. Green Bay, WI

Perfection. What I ordered is what I got. Quality was great.

03/01/18 Robert D. Studio City, CA

It is perfect! I love the quality of the cushion!!

03/01/18 Raleigh T. Smithville, TX

Have always been pleased with your products. Will someday do an order with my own fabric.

02/27/18 Janet G. Rosenberg, TX

The fabric colors and the fit of each cushion was perfect!

02/27/18 Jan P. Mansfield, TX

We love the cushion!! Just what we were looking for!

02/26/18 Sandra L. Carmel, IN

excellent service! I made an error on the measurements when I submitted my order and within a day or two received a call to review it and correct it. So grateful otherwise I would have had a really ugly cushion. Then a day later received another call to verify another important piece of info. Again, saved the project for me.

02/26/18 Mary K. South Pasadena, CA

Beautiful bench cushion and lumbar pillow....fabric works beautifully ....cording, zippers and finish high quality. Will be a repeat customer!

02/25/18 Jacqueline V. Groton, MA

The cushions were terrific . They fit perfectly

02/25/18 Raymond B. Redwood City, CA

Excellent product and very efficient ordering. Would highly recommend your site.

02/25/18 Liane R. Berkeley, CA

I received my cushion last week and I am absolutely thrilled with it! The color is beautiful, as is the quality. I was so nervous ordering this online and not being able to see the fabric or a completed cushion, but you far exceeded my expectations! So happy with it. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a cushion! I was also impressed the fast completion and delivery of my order. Thought for sure it would take longer to come being a custom order. Can't thank you enough for a beautiful finished product!

02/25/18 Michelle S. Trumbull, CT

We actually had you guys make a head board cushion for our motor coach. Outstanding results. Perfect fit with very high quality finishing.

02/25/18 Patrick S. Punta Gorda, FL

The cushions were just what I wanted... I am very happy with them... and you can be assured if I need anymore... I will certainly use your service and recommend you to my family and friends

02/25/18 Alice E. Irving, TX

Excellent service. Quality product, easy to place an order.

02/24/18 Linda D. Southport, NC

Order arrived ahead of schedule and fits perfectly. We are very pleased with the end result!

02/24/18 Mary B. Wilmington, NC

Very pleased with this purchase

02/24/18 Karen C. South Holland, IL

These bolster cushions turned out to be better than anything I could've found on my own. Very satisfied!

02/24/18 Juanita B. Tempe, AZ
399 Pages