Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,420 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

You saved the day! Thank you. I can sit comfortably again. Delivery was much faster than expected

03/06/21 Jan M. Opelika, AL

Exceptional product. Local options limited here and timelines are many months. We ordered again immediately after receiving first cushion.

03/06/21 Patrick S. Bend, OR

Everything came in a timely manner and fit perfectly. We love our custom cushions. A+

03/06/21 Jill D. Corona, CA

Terrific customer service and a beautifully made window seat cushion using our fabric. Thank you!

03/05/21 Matt K. Maplewood, NJ

The cushion is just perfect. It met all my expectations!

03/05/21 Ruth D. Phillipsburg, NJ

The cushion was exactly the right specs. Time frame met expectations.

03/05/21 Tracy A. Mount Sinai, NY

The cushion is gorgeous - a perfect fit and just the right color. The materials and craftsmanship are super high quality. Thank you! I am happy to now be familiar with your excellent quality cushions and won't hesitate to recommend or return for my own needs.

03/05/21 Kathy M. San Diego, CA

Absolutely thrilled with my cushion! Recommend 100 %

03/05/21 Stacey W. Osterville, MA

I'm seriously thrilled I found your site as I was struggling finding the right cushions for my cafe chairs. It was easy to sort through and review the various fabrics, customize my cushion size, etc. I little pricey but I'm pretty pleased with the result.

03/05/21 Catherine H. Arlington Hts, IL

Thank you for your quality cushion! I admit, I was afraid to order online, but your cushion is exactly as described online. The ordering process was comprehensive and easy. I could not be happier! It was a perfectly professional and highest quality experience.

03/05/21 Diane W. New Braunfels, TX

The cushion and color are perfect. The website was easy to use. I liked all the fabric choices and the various cushion materials.

03/04/21 Roberta L G. Piedmont, CA

I am so grateful for the assistance provided to me by Peggy. She was quick and SO helpful to me. I love my cushion and will continue to utilize Cushion Source for my home! It was excellent from start to finish!

03/04/21 Wendi S. Chelsea, AL

Ordered 2 cushions for our dog's carriers. Cushions are good quality, were received quickly and the dogs seem very comfortable and happy with their new beds!! Will be needing replacement cushions for exterior patio furniture in a few months.

03/02/21 Lynn B. San Antonio, TX

very satisfied with your product and service. Shay was outstanding!

03/01/21 Dennis C. Little Falls, NJ

Excellent product & workmanship. Beautiful cushions. Very satisfied.

03/01/21 Danita H. Laurel, MS

Wonderful quality! The cushions were made exactly as described and we could not be happier with the look, feel and quality.

03/01/21 Alicia M. Portland, OR

Fabulous service! The website was very comprehensive, leaving no question unanswered. Arrived when promised and fit perfectly! Well made and a great price!

03/01/21 Susan S. Waukee, IA

Love our new truck camper dinette cushions! Thank you for making such a beautiful, quality product!

03/01/21 Michael D. Livingston, MT

LOVE how easy it was to get the PERFECT cushion. In fact, it was for my 13 year old daughters room - so I told her to navigate your website and figure it out. She did and I love what she picked out and ordered.

03/01/21 Carrie B. Webster Groves, MO

Very happy with custom cushion made. Fits our bench perfectly and delivered much quicker than originally expected

03/01/21 Wendy C. Weare, NH
572 Pages