Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,190 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Came out great!

07/31/21 Peter W. Livingston, NJ

Beautiful product - Great selection of fabrics - Only criticism is a bit pricey. Product and service 5 stars.

07/31/21 Barbara A. St. Augustine, FL

My new cushion is beautiful. Very happy with the look and fit

07/31/21 Mary C. Orleans, MA

Excellent product

07/30/21 Jaclyn Z. East Lyme, CT

Love this cushion. It fits perfectly & the color is beautiful. To be honest I didn't know I ordered vinyl but it is perfect and easy to care for. Thank you!

07/30/21 Claudia D. The Villages, FL

Great cushions! They matched perfectly in color, the custom size was exactly what i needed!

07/30/21 Anne P. New Holland, OH

I bought a pillow filler. The person who answered the phone when I called walked me through the options. What I ordered fit perfectly within the pillow cover and it came within the time frame I was told.

07/30/21 Gail L. Culver City, CA

The customer service was beyond helpful, particularly in pairing fabrics.

07/30/21 Tara D. Knoxville, TN

Great craftsmanship. Color and fabric exactly as expected. Couldn't be happier with quality. Ordering 2 more for other areas.

07/30/21 Danette E. Salem, OR

The cushion turned out beautifully, I am very happy with my purchase from cushion source! It was fun and easy to customize online and the fabric and color are just what I was looking for. Delivery was easy and the email updates on the progress were great.

07/30/21 Leah J. Freeport, FL

Well done! Pleased with the cushion...so pleased I ordered the second one.

07/29/21 Ruth C. Hermitage, TN

I love my cushion. The measurements were right on. The feel is nice and comfy.

07/29/21 Diane M. Simpsonville, SC

My cushions are arrived and we are very pleased. The quality is excellent and they are so comfortable to relax on! We highly recommend Cushion Source for all your cushion needs.

07/29/21 Jean F. Lebanon, NJ

Extremely pleased with my cushion. Professional job. Fair price. Timely delivery. Perfect fit. Very comfortable. Will use this company again.

07/29/21 Jodi M. Baton Rouge, LA

The custom cushions look great.

07/29/21 Beatriz H. Miami, FL

5 stars, ordered it and it came as ordered. Thank you

07/29/21 David Y. Plainfield, CT

Beautiful cushion! Perfect!

07/29/21 Paulette S. Phoenix, AZ

It was perfect. exactly what I ordered. and it fit perfectly. I guess my measurements were correct !!! I have no complaints. Maybe delivery could have been shorter. But it was fine for me.

07/29/21 Stephen M. Aston, PA

The cushions look great and fit perfectly. Thanks.

07/29/21 David T. Boonville, IN

I am so pleased with my cushion covers and pillows they turned out even better than I thought. They are perfect! Thank you so much for the quality work you do. I am one happy customer!

07/29/21 Terry S. Madison Heights, VA
610 Pages