Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,870 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Great customer service! Good selection of product !

06/02/21 Neal C. Boynton Beach, FL

Chair cushions fit perfectly! Service was prompt.

06/02/21 Jodie B. Grafton, WI

Very satisfied with the quality of product and timely delivery

06/02/21 Ali K. Daleville, VA

Great customer service, lead time was extended past original quote, made a phone call, your folks took care of it, delivered on time, no questions asked. Thank you

06/01/21 William P. Murrieta, CA

Very happy with finished product.

06/01/21 Deborah T. Springfield Gardens, NY

Cushions were delivered packed very well and complete. All cushions were to size, that I can tell. Customer Service was very responsive at all points of sale.

06/01/21 Chuck T. Porter Ranch, CA

Very pleased with the cushion fabric and colors. Quality is good and appears it will wear well.

06/01/21 Patricia M. Sarasota, FL

I am quite happy with the cushions and pillows I have purchased. They are well made and comfortable. No complaints

06/01/21 William D. Meadville, PA

Cushions look great and came quicker than I thought. Customer service was excellent!

06/01/21 Dana S. Cape Coral, FL

The ordering process was easy online, lead time reasonable and cushions just perfect They we're a gift for my wife and she loves them

05/30/21 Stephen Z. Andover, MA

The cushion is perfect and it arrived early! I love it. The timing you gave was spot on and it arrived early. The quality is amazing. Thick, comfortable and beautiful.

05/29/21 Lori C. Mount Laurel, NJ

Cushions fit perfectly and match our expectations after seeing the fabric on line.

05/29/21 Douglas B. Denton, TX

Perfect! Excellent job! Great quality and craftsmanship. I'm very pleased and ready to order more.

05/29/21 Diane W. Inglewood, CA

Wonderful product. Great experience.

05/29/21 Mark E. Boulder, CO

Very well made and good pricing for a high quality product. Exactly how the picture depicted in the website

05/29/21 Lisa C. Glen Allen, VA

The cushion for my window seat is PERFECT! It arrived much quicker than I anticipated & it looks GREAT! Thank you!

05/29/21 Georgene S. Bellaire, MI

Delighted with this first order. Absolute quality and impeccable service.

05/29/21 Marie Elise J. Piedmont, CA

Window seat cushion is perfect! Fits perfect and the color matches kitchen decor. Very good quality!

05/29/21 Molly M. Fayetteville, NC

The cushions are wonderful

05/29/21 Elise M. Dallas, TX

The process for ordering a custom cushion was easy. The directions were very clear. The product itself was an amazing quality. The craftsmanship is evident and the cushion is perfect. Thank you!

05/29/21 Krista R. Temecula, CA
594 Pages