800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,440 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I love my new seat cushion! Great quality, comfort and style

12/10/19 Laura G. Charlotte, NC

I love your company! I have started with a custom window bench for a master bedroom I was redecorating. I was easily able to order fabric samples and design my product. There was a few weeks delay for my custom cushion to arrive, but it is perfect. I loved your work so much, that I ordered another custom cushion on a spare bedroom.  The quality is excellent.

12/08/19 Kelly S. Reisterstown, MD

Very easy site, many choices and fairly fast delivery. Looks excellent and fits perfect. Congrats on an excellant job. I will tell folks about you for sure. Thanks

12/08/19 Whitney E. Newton, NJ

My original order arrived incorrect. I was pleased with how quickly and politely the matter was rectified. The final product is perfect and looks great. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

12/07/19 Alyson M. Bethesda, MD

I am very pleased with the bench cushions I ordered for my breakfast nook. They are well made, the fabric is just what I wanted, and they were delivered right on time. The online experience was detailed and easy to use. The choice of fabrics is very large and good quality. Thanks Cushion Source!

12/07/19 Martha I. Elmhurst, IL

As ordered, to a tee. Very pleased.

12/06/19 Kit F. Belmont, NC

Love the cushion! It fits perfectly and it seems well constructed.

12/06/19 Elizabeth K. Parker, CO

My order was delivered more quickly than I expected and the cushion was exactly what I had designed. Thank you for your excellent service!

12/06/19 Mary Jo S. Springboro, OH

I love my cushion! It was just what I wanted! Perfect! Thank you!

12/06/19 Shirley F. Springfield, VA

I am very happy with the cushions. They look great. Thank you.

12/06/19 Rebekah C. Arlington, VA

I ordered a piano cushion. There were plenty of patterns and fabrics to choose from. The cushion that arrived was beautifully done and my wife was ecstatic about it. Enough said.

12/05/19 Charles M. Park City, IL

These cushions are fabulous. What a step up from the old ones we replaced.

12/05/19 Ken C. Eugene, OR

Beautiful work and packaged so as not to wrinkle the cushion.

12/04/19 Marianne R. Wilmington, DE

Wonderful experience...from ordering fabric samples to the incredibly fast creation and delivery of an oversized custom cushion. And it fit perfectly and looks great! Excellent experience overall. Thank you for great work!!!! I'm going to order new outdoor cushions this summer! Can't wait!!!

12/03/19 Mary P. Saunderstown, RI

I was really pleased with the piano bench cushion and can't wait to give it to my mom for Christmas!

12/02/19 Bonnie L. Ormond Beach, FL

The custom cushion I ordered fit perfectly and was made to my specifications. I will be placing another order soon, as I was very pleased with this purchase.

12/02/19 Laura T. Corona, CA

Cushions are great! Great workmanship, they fit perfectly. Everything is as was promised.

12/02/19 Barry K. Clarksville, TN

Very nicely done

12/02/19 Kelly M. Pittsford, NY

Cushion Source went above and beyond my expectations. I ordered a fabric that might have been less than satisfactory for the cushion that I was ordering, so they contacted me via email to double-check that it was what I wanted. I changed my choice and am extremely happy with my custom cushion AND the customer service provided.

12/02/19 Janet F. College Station, TX

Really easy to use your website and create my order.

12/01/19 Sharon R. New York, NY
473 Pages