800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,430 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushion looks very nice and was timely delivery.

12/14/19 Karim C. Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

I had to get assistance from your on-line customer service because the shipping was quite a bit higher for a smaller amount of material than my previous order. The gentleman was very helpful and I was able to successfully complete my order. The material I chose was beautiful and am very happy with the way my sofa turned out!

12/14/19 Robin F. Cheshire, CT

Very pleased with the cushion,and pillow that was ordered. The quality was exceptional, thank you.

12/13/19 Nancy T. Carlton, OR

Excellent product and speedy delivery!

12/13/19 Meribeth F. Woodbridge, VA

First time I've ever ordered upholstery, much less custom, much less online. Your website is very user-friendly, which is what prompted us to do business with you not others online. I couldn't have been more pleased with customer service from Trish and have already emailed feedback directly to her supervisor in late Oct. I didn't receive a reply from the supervisor so I do hope it was received.

12/13/19 Rebecca R. Buena Vista, CO

Love my cushion-it is exactly what I wanted.  Everything was perfect, the ordering process, the instructions for sending my own fabric, and communication along the way. It was delivered right on schedule.

12/12/19 Vicki B. Frankfort, KY

Beautiful job on the custom-made seat cushions! They fit perfectly.

12/12/19 Susan B. Briarcliff Manor, NY

I am very happy with the quality of the cushion and the shipping time!

12/12/19 Katie T. Beaumont, TX

I love my new seat cushion! Great quality, comfort and style

12/10/19 Laura G. Charlotte, NC

I love your company! I have started with a custom window bench for a master bedroom I was redecorating. I was easily able to order fabric samples and design my product. There was a few weeks delay for my custom cushion to arrive, but it is perfect. I loved your work so much, that I ordered another custom cushion on a spare bedroom.  The quality is excellent.

12/08/19 Kelly S. Reisterstown, MD

Very easy site, many choices and fairly fast delivery. Looks excellent and fits perfect. Congrats on an excellant job. I will tell folks about you for sure. Thanks

12/08/19 Whitney E. Newton, NJ

My original order arrived incorrect. I was pleased with how quickly and politely the matter was rectified. The final product is perfect and looks great. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

12/07/19 Alyson M. Bethesda, MD

I am very pleased with the bench cushions I ordered for my breakfast nook. They are well made, the fabric is just what I wanted, and they were delivered right on time. The online experience was detailed and easy to use. The choice of fabrics is very large and good quality. Thanks Cushion Source!

12/07/19 Martha I. Elmhurst, IL

As ordered, to a tee. Very pleased.

12/06/19 Kit F. Belmont, NC

Love the cushion! It fits perfectly and it seems well constructed.

12/06/19 Elizabeth K. Parker, CO

My order was delivered more quickly than I expected and the cushion was exactly what I had designed. Thank you for your excellent service!

12/06/19 Mary Jo S. Springboro, OH

I love my cushion! It was just what I wanted! Perfect! Thank you!

12/06/19 Shirley F. Springfield, VA

I am very happy with the cushions. They look great. Thank you.

12/06/19 Rebekah C. Arlington, VA

I ordered a piano cushion. There were plenty of patterns and fabrics to choose from. The cushion that arrived was beautifully done and my wife was ecstatic about it. Enough said.

12/05/19 Charles M. Park City, IL

These cushions are fabulous. What a step up from the old ones we replaced.

12/05/19 Ken C. Eugene, OR
472 Pages