800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,430 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

the custom cushions are wonderful exactly what i was expecting.

04/09/11 Betsy G. King Of Prussia, PA

Extremely satisfied. We received two calls from your firm, one when I made a mistake in ordering a different color cording and one when their was a question as to sizing. Very impresed with the quality and customer care.

04/09/11 Daniel B. Tavares, FL

The quality of the custom cushions is excellent and I received my order much sooner than I anticipated. Great job!

04/08/11 Charles P. Raleigh, NC

This bench cushion came quickly, even though it was a custom-sizing request. Very well made. I would definitely use Cushion Source again if the needs arises.

04/08/11 Suzanne D. Greensboro, NC

I ordered wicker furniture templated cushions and pillows. I receive 3 of the pillows already. The workmanship is outstanding! The ease of ordering online went very smoothly. I'm anticipating the rest of my order will be as superior as what I've received already.

04/08/11 Susan K. Brussels, WI

The custom seat cushion was exactly what I ordered, and the workmanship was excellent.

04/04/11 Daniel M. Oakland, CA

My dear new friends, I got the pillows and put them on my new window seat and they look FABULOUS!!!!!!!! They fit perfectly and look so great, Thank you so much, you will be recommended to as many people as I can. Warmest Regards!

04/04/11 Susan J. Peabody, MA

Beautiful! The round seat cushions were of great quality and better than I thought it would be.

04/04/11 Michael B. Wetumpka, AL

I was so happy when I received my bench cushion. Very professional stitching and for a reasonable rate. Thank you. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!

04/04/11 Lucille B. Campbell Hall, NY

easy website and quick service

04/03/11 John R. Hopkins, MN

Very satisfied. Had a problem with FedEx (which is a constant problem) and your customer service department was helpful in getting it resolved, and followed up to make sure I had my delivery.

04/03/11 Denise M. Troy, PA

Beautiful seat cushions! and just the right size which was hard to find. Thanks.

04/03/11 Deborah S. Wilmington, NC

I am very satisfied with the service. I received the seat cushion and samples quickly. Your website is fantastic, and very easy to navigate. Thanks!

04/02/11 Carol C. Elkridge, MD

Extremely satisfied. The bench cushion is exactly the right size, well made, and the colors are exactly as represented on-line.

04/01/11 Mark L. Hayward, CA

The Window Seat Cushion came out great thanks!!

04/01/11 Nicole D. Hartsville, SC

Very satisfied with the bench cushion. Website is very easy to use and the completion and delivery was VERY fast!

03/31/11 Shari Z. Peoria, AZ

Very satisfied with the throw pillows.

03/31/11 Tiffany W. Grand Rapids, MI

Bench cushions are a nice fit and patterned fabric is lined up nicely.

03/29/11 Kelly P. Olympia, WA

Perfection! Not only is this the exact product that I wanted, but I received it earlier than expected. I almost ordered this bench cushion from one of my local high end stores. But the price quoted was astronomical and I would have had to settle on splitting the size and height of the cushion. I would give 5 stars to Cushion source. Love everything about my order.

03/29/11 Teddy V. Henderson, NV

Very satisfied. Everything was as we ordered and we have rec'd many complimentary comments on the window seat cushions.

03/28/11 Len W. Corydon, IN