800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,130 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Very nice quality. Great communication. Lots of choices of fabric.

05/21/09 Lisa U. Indianapolis, IN

I am totally satisfied with my new windowseat cushion. It's just perfect! I would like to thank Markay, who really helped me find the perfect fabric for the cushion. It was also made and shipped very quickly.

05/21/09 Maria S. New Windsor, NY

Very satisfied - the dimensions were correct.

05/21/09 Elizabeth H. Sugar Hill, GA

Delivered on time. Cushion was correct & comfortable

05/21/09 Robert S. Lodi, CA

I am VERY pleased with the final product. Your website was very informative and easy to use.. The sales rep was very helpful and the order came quickly.. The window seat cushion adds so much to my room,.. I'm sure that I'll use you again once I relocate. Thanks, Cheryl

05/21/09 Cheryl C. Carmel, IN

Cushion is Excellent! Perfect! I was surprised I received it so quickly. I am extemely well pleased!

05/21/09 Stephen T. Washington, NH

I am satisfied with the quality of the cushions..well made and look good. Tricia was very helpful at trying to correct the problem I did have with my order.

05/19/09 Deborah H. Johnstown, PA

It looks beautiful, and exactly what I expected.

05/19/09 Beth C. Bethesda, MD

They look great and fit well!

05/19/09 Diana H. Newton, MA

We are very pleased with the cushion we ordered. The size and color was perfect for our room... Thankyou..

05/17/09 Mary L. Romulus, NY

Fits perfectly.

05/16/09 Greg H. Diamond Bar, CA

I love my new cushions!!

05/16/09 Debi S. Manassas, VA

Terrific service. The instructional videos were very good. thanks.

05/16/09 Rebecca O. Briarcliff Manor, NY

Loved the cushions, the fabric was exactly what I wanted.

05/15/09 Talara H. Columbus, IN

I was very satisfied with my cushions. The seams were nice, the fabric was nice and tight on the cushions and a nice job was done on the zippers. I did have to return the upper cushions as the zipper was sewn on the wrong side, however, I received very prompt and courteous service and new cushions were replaced very promptly - no complaints whatsoever!

05/15/09 Anne N. West Des Moines, IA

I was very satisfied with my cushions. The seams were nice, the fabric was nice and tight on the cushions and a nice job was done on the zippers.

05/15/09 Anne N. West Des Moines, IA

The cushions are excellent. They meet all our expectations. Thanks

05/14/09 Gary L. Alpharetta, GA

very pleased with the quality and fit of the cushions & plan to order again.

05/11/09 Cynthia F. Ponchatoula, LA

I was a little skeptical about ordering online from a company I knew nothing about but after I received my order, I was thrilled. I have been looking for a cushion for my window seat for several years without much luck. It's an odd size but your sizing info made it a simple purchase. Thank you!

05/11/09 Karen H. Otisco, IN

very satisfied so far.

05/10/09 David R. Chicago, IL