800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,600 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We are very pleased with our sunbrella cushions and pillows. They were fabricated and shipped quickly and look perfect in place on our kitchen banquette.

12/19/11 Joyce S. Princeton, NJ

I chose you because your website was well designed and easy to use. I was very pleased that the shipment arrived much earlier than promised. The cushions were exactly as I expected, beautifully made, and fit the furniture exactly. I will definitely order from you again!

12/18/11 Kathleen B. Las Cruces, NM

GREAT CUSHIONS. PERFECT FIT. NICE FABRICS. THANKS

12/18/11 Lon Z. Port Townsend, WA

The final product was AMAZING & just what we envisioned!!! Outstanding customer service when we were contacted to verify fabric positioning. Thank-you so much! :)

12/18/11 Maggie G. Summerville, SC

Order arrived before expected, in perfect condition and quality. I would recommend Cushion Source to everyone.

12/17/11 Elizabeth V. Bay Harbor Island, FL

Fantastic cushion! So comfortable and came to our exact specifications-we couldn't be happier:)

12/16/11 Jennifer C. Southampton, NJ

Website ordering process very simple and easy to use. When I called sales/customer service, they were great. Order arrived earlier than promised - a great surprise!

12/16/11 Ron K. Woodstock, GA

Very satisfied. Fabric was well represented online and cushion is very nice (comfortable and good looking).

12/16/11 Angela P. Haworth, NJ

I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. It arrived sooner than expected, and in great condition. It looks perfect with my window seat!

12/16/11 Michelle S. New Wilmington, PA

The cushions are EXACTLY what we ordered - thank you. They fit very well, and we were pleased that, even though we chose only 2 in. cushions (for a window seat), they are still firm - there's no sagging. Thank you again to the customer service rep that helped guide me through the process, offering advice based on previous orders and reviews from customers.

12/15/11 Kristie G. Arlington Heights, IL

I could not be happier. Doing business with you was a pleasure and very easy. Your staff were flexible and paid attention when contacted. My cushions are beautiful.

12/15/11 Donna W. Navarre, FL

I absolutely love the chair cushion and bolster pillow! Better quality than I expected.

12/03/11 Holly K. Hoover, AL

I am extremely satisfied with the order I placed for a window bench cushion. I have been looking to get one for many years and could never find the right size. Your site allowed me to get the exact measurement I needed. It fits perfectly and looks great. My window seat is finally a comfy place to sit.

12/03/11 Karen E. Flemington, NJ

Exteremely satisfied.

12/03/11 Janet R. Kensington, NH

Extremely satisfied. The custom cushion fits great, looks great and was delivered in advance of the date promised. Couldn't be happier.

12/03/11 Jo Ann D. Hamilton, NJ

Very satisfied with the quailty and workmanship of the bench cushion I ordered. Would definitely order from cushion source again as the need arises.

12/03/11 Mildred O. North Providence, RI

Beautifully crafted cushion! Correct measurements and a terrific material. Expertly packaged. Great work, team!

12/02/11 Julia M V. West Roxbury, MA

Excellent! Arrived quickly and made exactly right. Great value for the money.

12/02/11 Marie M. Douglassville, PA

The cushion for our window seat fits perfectly. It has transformed the area from a hard bench into a comfortable reading and napping spot. The material we chose turned out exactly as we pictured. We love our new cushion.

12/02/11 Flora G. Versailles, KY

highly satisfied, good product, well-made and very timely service

12/02/11 Jean W. Davis, CA