800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,680 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The window seat cushion I ordered arrived very quickly from time of order to now. The cushion itself is very comfortable and very well made. I was also impressed that after ordering some fabric samples I received follow-up e-mails, one of which let me know one fabric was no longer available- so much better than a surprise if I had gone to order that fabric. I am really pleased with the results and would definitely use your company again as well as recommend it to others. So, thank you!

02/04/09 Savita G. Fort Mill, SC

Very satisfied. I appreciate that your technicans called me with their question to make sure the cushion was made to my satisfaction.

02/03/09 Barbara H. Days Creek, OR

Fast shipping , excellent cushion.

02/01/09 Seah J. New City, NY

I am very satisfied with the cushions. Look great and can't wait to use them.

02/01/09 Scott D. Newton, MA

Our cushion arrived and we love it. I have a few more cushions on order and feel confident that I will love them too. Thanks

01/31/09 Judith P. Kirkwood, MO

I just finished my lower level. I built a window seat and your cushion is on top. I'm very happy with the cushion and the entire process. Thanks,

01/30/09 Jim H. Algonquin, AL

The cushion arrived in a timely fashion. I was quite pleased with the workmanship and how perfect it fit into the window seat, in which it was placed. Thank you for putting out such a nice product.

01/30/09 John V. Pittsburgh, PA

My cushion is perfect and the quick service super. Thanks

01/30/09 Cathy M. Hot Springs, AR

we are very satisfied with the cushions. They are beautiful and were delivered in a timely fashion.

01/30/09 David K. Fernandina Beach, FL

Very satisfied.

01/30/09 James L. South Salem, NY

fast service, beautifully made window bench cushions, nice material, good, firm foam. They seem like they'll last many years. We're pleased we ordered from your company. Keep up the quality work!

01/29/09 Caryn D. Staten Island, NY

Excellent

01/29/09 James H. Algonquin, IL

The cushions came out great. They look great in my large window seat.

01/28/09 Megan L. New Hope, PA

The cushions are perfect! I am recommending you to my family and friends. Thank you so much.

01/27/09 Howard S. New York, NY

Wow! Thank you so much! After reviewing our swatch selection (a nice option, v. helpful), my wife and I ordered cushions for our new benches and window seats in our small NYC apartment. We had some hesitation, relying almost entirely on the website's reviews. Well we couldn't be happier. The cushions look wonderful, are terrifically comfortable, and they took less than 2 weeks to be delivered. The website is nice and user friendly, straight-forward, and it's great to be able to plug in all of the dimensions, fabric choices, change them around as often as needed, and then click to see both the final cost and estimated delivery date. Many thanks again for helping make our kitchen so cozy!

01/26/09 Derek S. Brooklyn, NY

we are very happy with the product and the service. the cushions look great, and the people i communicated with were very helpful and the cushions came faster than expected.

01/26/09 Martha H. Newton, MA

Cushion web site worked great. Received the order promptly, fabric was perfect, craftsmanship very good as well. Price satisfactory.

01/25/09 Scott C. Saint Louis Park, MN

Excellent service. I received my cushion today and it was exactly what I wanted. It fit my window seat perfectly. The communications I received were superior. Thank you for good service. I will not hesitate to recommend your company or to use your service again!!

01/24/09 Gloria Q. Syosset, NY

We love our cushion! We were worried since it was extra long and it came folded in the shipping container... but once we put it on the window seat - you couldn't tell at all that it shipped like that. It was in perfect shape! Thank you!

01/23/09 Anne T. Seattle, WA

very very satisfied, it was perfect

01/22/09 Mary S. Manchester, MO