Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,930 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am a very satisfied customer. The price was right, the cushions beautifully crafted, the delivery earlier than expected.

08/27/12 Cristina M. Blauvelt, NY

Very pleased with my cushion.It is very well made .The cushion is also very stable to sit on. Material looks very exspensive.

08/24/12 Pamela B. Waterford, CT

We are very pleased with our new cushions, pads and pillows ordered for our outdoor gardens. The entire custom design process went very smoothly, and the resulting products were just right! The cushions arrived on time and well packaged. Everything fit - and looks fantastic! The Cabaret Bluehaze Sunbrella fabric was just the right choice to compliment the house and gardens.

08/24/12 Brian G. Pebble Beach, CA

The cushions are perfect and beautiful. They did a wonderful job on them. Customer service was so nice and helpful. I couldn't believe how well everything turned out.

08/23/12 Alicia L R. Surfside Beach, SC

Our custom cushions were received a week earlier than estimated, and were even better than expected. They are beautifully made, and fit our wrought iron furniture perfectly. It's a joy to buy something so well made in the USA. Thank you for an excellent product, and excellent service.

08/22/12 Janice W. Rockville, MD

Loved the cushions. They were the perfect color and just the right size. I am very pleased with the website and how accurate it is and the quality of the product.

08/22/12 Kerry W. Pickens, SC

The cushions actually arrived sooner than expected! They were wrapped very carefully and arrived in perfect condition.

08/19/12 Lynn S. Houston, TX

Totally love the cushions I ordered. They are the perfect size for my outdoor swings. Also, I ordered head rest pillows for a glider and love them too. Thank you!

08/18/12 Kathy M. Berlin Center, OH

High quality, fast service, reasonable prices.

08/17/12 Daniel S. Havertown, PA

Everything went perfect!

08/17/12 Andrea G. Fort Myers, FL

I ordered custom cushions for a vintage glider frame. I am so pleased! The cushions I ordered are exactly as I envisioned. Thank you! I will definitely recommend your business!

08/15/12 Clarice W. Lansing, MI

WOW! My custom bench cushion arrived today. From your magnificent online customizing program to see exactly how the cushion will look (including welting color), to purchasing online, to the fast turnaround (2 weeks), to the quality materials, to the Made in the USA by our own workers, I am thrilled with my first experience with Cushion Source. I read all about your start on the "about us" website page and needed to look no further for custom cushions. Please don't cut corners, get cheap, or make a throw-away product to "compete." There will always be a market for your quality. We can tell the difference.

08/15/12 Garrett S. Woodbridge, CT

I just received my cushions and fabric and I want to thank you for ultimately making the best cushions that I have ever seen. Even better yet, thank you with all of my heart for making them in this wonderful country. It is hard enough to find good quality things anymore, and that is because hardly anything is made in the USA. I love your company and I will tell everyone about you. Thank you so much again. Keep up the good work.

08/15/12 Cheryl M. Eaton Rapids, MI

We are very happy with our chaise cushions. We are also pleased with the process, selection and order process for cushions. It was very easy to use. Thank you.

08/14/12 Aron A. West Newton, MA

The cushions came out great! I ordered them on July 18th for my wife's birthday on August 11th. Two weeks later when I reviewed my order I realized the cushions might not arrive in time. I contacted customer service to ask the additional cost for 2-day shipping and explained why. The cost was unfortunately too much, so I said thank you for checking but no. To my delight the order was finished early and shipped in time! Thank you so much!

08/13/12 James R. Boyce, VA

The cushion is just great. It arrived ahead of time in perfect condition. I love it!

08/13/12 Kelly G. Birmingham, AL

The cushions are great - just as ordered. They were done and delivered much quicker than the web site predicted. I highly recommend Cushion Source!

08/11/12 Cynthia F. Mechanicsville, PA

Absolutely love the new cushion for our (indoor) porch swing! It is exactly as I imagined it, and now I want to buy matching seat cushions for the rest of the furniture on my screen porch.

08/11/12 Carol C. Shorewood, WI

This is my second order with Cushion Source and again, I'm very satisfied. Quality is high and the fit is perfect. Thank you.

08/10/12 Betsy P. Hope, NJ

I love my new cushions and pillow. They are exactly as I ordered them and as lovely as I had hoped. The matching material came very promptly. I am planning to make curtains with it.

08/10/12 Ellen Z. Saint Johns, MI