800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,760 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

They look great and fit well!

05/19/09 Diana H. Newton, MA

We are very pleased with the cushion we ordered. The size and color was perfect for our room... Thankyou..

05/17/09 Mary L. Romulus, NY

Fits perfectly.

05/16/09 Greg H. Diamond Bar, CA

I love my new cushions!!

05/16/09 Debi S. Manassas, VA

Terrific service. The instructional videos were very good. thanks.

05/16/09 Rebecca O. Briarcliff Manor, NY

Loved the cushions, the fabric was exactly what I wanted.

05/15/09 Talara H. Columbus, IN

I was very satisfied with my cushions. The seams were nice, the fabric was nice and tight on the cushions and a nice job was done on the zippers. I did have to return the upper cushions as the zipper was sewn on the wrong side, however, I received very prompt and courteous service and new cushions were replaced very promptly - no complaints whatsoever!

05/15/09 Anne N. West Des Moines, IA

I was very satisfied with my cushions. The seams were nice, the fabric was nice and tight on the cushions and a nice job was done on the zippers.

05/15/09 Anne N. West Des Moines, IA

The cushions are excellent. They meet all our expectations. Thanks

05/14/09 Gary L. Alpharetta, GA

very pleased with the quality and fit of the cushions & plan to order again.

05/11/09 Cynthia F. Ponchatoula, LA

I was a little skeptical about ordering online from a company I knew nothing about but after I received my order, I was thrilled. I have been looking for a cushion for my window seat for several years without much luck. It's an odd size but your sizing info made it a simple purchase. Thank you!

05/11/09 Karen H. Otisco, IN

very satisfied so far.

05/10/09 David R. Chicago, IL

Very satisfied.

05/09/09 Judith O. Avondale, PA

Will reccommend you to my friends. Your service is perfect

05/09/09 Carol V. Strongsville, OH

I am very pleased with the color and fabric of the cushion. I was a little skeptical of whether or not the color would be what I wanted because it's hard to tell online. I am very happy

05/08/09 Kara D. Chula Vista, CA

The cushion is absolutely beautiful, the fabric is nice. You produced and shipped it very promptly.

05/08/09 Pamela O. Painesville, OH

excellent job

05/08/09 Robert E. Florence, SC

The service is great, the quality is top notch!!

05/08/09 Jennifer D. Long Grove, IL

Very nice product with very helpful service when I missmarked the template I made!

05/07/09 Janice M. Winnebago, IL

very happy with product...also the packaging was not wasteful (no boxes)

05/07/09 Joan A. Plymouth, MA