Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,750 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am incredibly pleased with my cushions. I've been holding off on ordering them as I knew how expensive they would be. When I did a search on custom cushions your site kept popping up. You had the best selection in fabrics and a user friendly site. I am in LOVE with them and posted a picture to your FB site. The icing on the cake is that they are made in the USA. My family had a cabin on Leech Lake when I was growing up so when I saw they were coming from Bemidji it warmed my heart. Thank you so much. I look forward to ordering from you in the future.

09/13/13 Tami T. Philadelphia, PA

I love my bench cushion, it is perfect!

09/10/13 Andrea S. Saratoga Springs, UT

Quality is first rate. Loved the choices of fabric and style.

09/08/13 Susan Y. Cohasset, MA

I am so happy with my window seat cushion. The quality of the fabric is exactly what I pictured. I didn't buy expensive fabric because this window seat is in a guest bedroom and will not get much use; but I wouldn't be worried if it did since the fabric (cotton twill) seems durable. I chose a solid raspberry for the piping and the color was true to online sample. The website walked me completely through my choices with clear descriptions and explanations. We live in a small town. I need to go to Chicago for many home decorating choices. The upholstery shop in our town is often too busy to take a new job or complete it in a timely manner. My cushion from you arrived before the estimated date. It is nice to be able to purchase quality, custom made items from home. I will be ordering another window seat cushion as soon as I decide on fabric/color.

09/08/13 Ann M. Bloomington, IL

Totally satisfied with delivery, and the product.

09/07/13 Allen H. Wabasha, MN

Excellent job. The color is perfect and the workmanship is very professional. I couldn't be happier. Thanks!

09/06/13 Patricia P. Plymouth, MN

Great job! The online fabric selections were abundant and attractve. My bench cushion was produced in a timely manner with great quality - thank you!

09/03/13 Lisa D. Haymarket, VA

Vast selection that is so easy to visualize with your software program. You don't have to guess at what different fabrics on pillows and cushions will look like. This was indispensable as I put together new upholstery for my wife's screened porch. Thanks for making it so easy! Also, terrific customer service. The representative picked up on the first ring - - NO automated , computer system wasting your time - - how refreshing.

09/02/13 Robert M. Saint Augustine, FL

I am very happy with the patio furniture cushions I received. I have deep seating wicker furniture with odd dimensions, so the ability to pick the exact dimensions from you was a standout feature; every other source I found had limited and set cushion sizes, or a more elaborate and expensive process for custom sizes. The ease of ordering the exact size cushions online was wonderful. The cushions are beautiful, and they're actually more comfortable than the originals.

08/31/13 Cheryl S. Saint Petersburg, FL

The quality of the cushions I ordered was terrific!! Very happy with the workmanship ! A 10++!!

08/30/13 David B. Dardenne Prairie, MO

I was very pleased with the workmanship and the fact that the bench seats have a hidden zipper. The melon color was a perfect match to our other cushions and I will definitely be ordering from you again. I liked that you included info on the care of Sunbrella fabric. I was unaware that it would tolerate bleach.

08/30/13 Dianne E. Brighton, MI

The website is easy to navigate and use. The cushion design and options were great. Delivery was timely.

08/29/13 Oliver S. Trumbull, CT

I thought your procedure for customizing the window cushion was easy to use. I was extremely pleased with the result & would not hesitate to use it again or recommend it to a friend.

08/27/13 Margaret C. Lawrence, PA

The size and color were perfect. The workmanship good and delivery was right on time! Will order from CushionSource again.

08/26/13 Danielle M. Summit, NJ

I was amazed at the qualitly and workmanship of my custom made cushions. They were beyond my expectations. I have had so many compliments on them and was asked where I got them. Eveyone has been amazed with the quality of them. Thanks you so much. What an awesome job!! The service was great also, didn't have to wait long.

08/26/13 Nancy T. Evans, GA

Very good website. Easy measuring and ordering instructions.

08/26/13 Deborah W. Eugene, OR

These cushions are made with the quality and firmness I would have expected, and the material is beautiful. My husband had a good eye for the right color to match our bedroom decor, and the material is durable and has a slightly sheened look to it that gives it an upscale look. We are both very happy with our first purchase with this online company and are highly likely to order from them again.

08/25/13 Kara D. Richmond, VA

The cushions are perfect. Obviously well made and the fabric looks sturdy as well as attractive. As

08/24/13 Gail M. Modesto, CA

I am so impressed with the quality of the cushions and the expert construction! I just can't say enough about how pleased I am about that. Each piece I ordered was a perfect fit and I must have measured my bench, chairs and glider 25 times to be absolutely sure that I got the same measurement each time. I'm completely satisfied with my choices and simply delighted with the results! I will definitely be ordering from you again and recommending you to all my friends.

08/23/13 Carolyn A L. Louisville, TN

The cushion is well made, color is true and met my expectations. Delivery time was very reasonable.

08/23/13 Michael H. Farmingdale, NY