800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,430 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I was very impressed with my finished product (a bench cushion with ties on all four sides). The fabric looks great and the quality of the stitching is excellent. The product was shipped to me when it was promised. I have no complaints.

03/25/13 Natalie G. Atlanta, GA

We are very happy with our new bench cushion. It is firm but comfortable. Love the pattern as well. We have already recommended your site to our friends. Thank You!!!

03/24/13 Cheryl B. San Anselmo, CA

I have ordered cushions for the replacement of our old sofa. My wife and myself purchased the sofa about 15 years ago at an antique store in Pennsylvania, and it has been our favorite furniture since. But the cushions became so tired and flat after 15 years of long and heavy usage, we thought about disposing the sofa. This sofa is probably 70's modern antique style, and my wife refused to dispose it. After searching for companies for replacement cushions, I have finally found Cushion Source. We are extremely happy with the replacement cushions. The replacement cushions remembered us that the sofa is such a comfortable spot to sit. We should have ordered the replacement much sooner. Thank you very much! We are sure that we will use your service again in the future.

03/24/13 Hironobu N. Brooklyn, NY

Very satisfied. The cushion size and color are just what I wanted.

03/23/13 Margot D. Enfield, NH

We were very pleased with our cushion. It fit perfectly, is very well made and looks great.

03/22/13 Margaret A. Maineville, OH

Love my window seat cushions.

03/20/13 Nancy R. Houston, TX

Cushion Source saved the day for our business. We bought a set of booths for our new cafe and found out that there were two cushions missing. No one could make us cushions in time to open... and then we found Cushion Source online. They were very pleasant to work with, processed our order quickly and before we knew it we had cushions for our two benches. When we received the package there was a hole from shipping, exposing the cushion. We called and received immediate concern and instructions on what to do. The cushion cleaned beautifully and the day was saved. Cushion Source is a great resource for quality work and excellent service. Thank you Cushion Source!

03/20/13 Lauren P. Montpelier, VT

OUTSTANDING COLOR AND QUALITY AND PERFECT FIT! I LOVE MY WINDOW SEAT CUSHIONS!

03/19/13 Theresa S. Las Vegas, NV

Very happy with my cushion! Great customer service and the cushion is perfect. I own a veterinary hospital and use cushions like the one I ordered for my benches. I originally ordered my now 3year old cushions through another website. I had not been happy with their service in the past. It is time to replace the cushions and I wanted to continue using the same fabric so I ordered through your company and am so pleased that I plan on ordering more!

03/18/13 Deanna M. Shelby, NC

My window cushion turned out great and looks just like I thought it would.

03/18/13 Mary B. Sheridan, IN

I absolutely love the fabric and all of the different fabric schemes you provide! The daybed on my deck now looks amazing, I may just have to order a few more pillows before summer. I will be returning to your website and of course would recommend you to friends/family. Thank you so much!

03/18/13 Cara S. Elkins Park, PA

It took us over one year to find a company that was suitable for what we wanted. A custom cushion for the bench in our bedroom. What we got surpassed anything we had expected. A perfect fit and expertly made! Even the way it was delivered was impressive. No waste! Thank you so much!

03/17/13 Barbara E. Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Did a great job in making the window seat cushion.

03/17/13 Mike L. Hebron, KY

I am simply thrilled with the beauty, quality, and value of my new bench cushions! The craftsmanship is top notch in every way, from the perfectly aligned patterns to the crisp corners to the zipper housings. To be honest, I was a little nervous about the custom template process but the custom cushion fits perfectly. I loved the ability to design my cushion online and see a rendering of the fabric combinations, and then get a quote at the click of a button! I recommend CushionSource to all my friends and will definitely be buying more cushions from you in the future.

03/16/13 Caroline E. Seattle, WA

cushions arrived and they are beautiful! Fit my old oak chair perfectly. Very nice workmanship.

03/16/13 Vicki C. Harlowton, MT

Very satisfied with my custom cushions. They look great and fit perfectly in my space.

03/14/13 Michelle S. Ellicott City, MD

Very sturdy. Fits perfectly!

03/12/13 Christy R. Bedford, NH

I am very satisfied with my cushion. It is very well made and the fabric is true to the shade shown on website. I am disappointed that it came with one button different from all of the others. Very noticeable.

03/12/13 Robin G. Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Perfect cushions once again.

03/11/13 Daniel M. Mckinney, TX

Fabulous!

03/11/13 Leslie G. Jourdanton, TX