800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,990 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Very happy with product. Looks great.

02/29/20 Anna S. Midlothian, VA

The cushion is perfect. Quality fabric and workmanship. It is exactly as I hoped it would be.

02/28/20 Karen R. Gardnerville, NV

Love the cushion. Very comfortable and fits perfectly

02/28/20 Tracy C. Oklahoma City, OK

The craftsmanship was beautiful and my cushions fit perfectly! Your size recommendations over the phone were spot on.

02/26/20 Andrea J. Darien, CT

Very well made, better than I anticipated. I will order again on future projects! Cushion fit perfectly on our window seat.

02/25/20 Stephen H. Sebeka, MN

I ordered a cushion for the piano bench at our church. When it came, it was beautiful. Had just the tailored look I was wanting and it was extremely well made. This will be the place I go in the future if I need a cushion made. The person I spoke with was very helpful as were the samples of materials she sent.

02/24/20 Linda S. Anchorage, AK

the service is outstanding - extremely helpful and we love the quality.. will continue to turn to your company for our outdoor patio needs.

02/24/20 Rob E. Sacramento, CA

The window cushion was beautiful. It was an odd shape, which had to be templated, and they made it perfectly! This is the third time I've used cushion source and will highly recommend them.

02/24/20 Dana D. Wilmington, DE

The service and final product were wonderful. I'm so happy with my cushion.

02/24/20 Barbara M. Simpsonville, SC

The cushion is beautiful and exceptionally well made. Exactly what I asked for.

02/23/20 Rebecca K. Rye Brook, NY

Nice cushion and reasonable fabrication and shipping time

02/23/20 Steve C. Indianapolis, IN

I made a substantial order to replace cushions on a sofa and 2 chairs. The cushions arrived within 3 weeks, and everything is as ordered.

02/23/20 Jeffrey S. Lebanon, PA

I love my new cushion. It fits perfectly on my bench and the fabric is beautiful!

02/22/20 Donna H. Rogers City, MI

Cushions were just as described and delivered on time.

02/22/20 Colleen M. Avon Lake, OH

Great.

02/22/20 Rachel B. Lake Oswego, OR

Exactly what I needed. The cushion fits perfectly.

02/21/20 Eneida C. Flemington, NJ

Your custom cushions are absolutely beautiful. This is the second one I've ordered and I could not be happier. They are the perfect finishing touch in my new custom home! Thank you!

02/20/20 Diane T. Woodinville, WA

Love these cushions!

02/20/20 Heather R. Avon, NY

Your customer service was wonderful! They guided me through the template and order process with ease. I am an experienced sewer. The cushion was made with expertise! The cut, invisible matching, zipper are PERFECT! 5 STARS!!

02/18/20 Patricia N. Stafford Springs, CT

I received the cushion on time and the quality is amazing for a custom unit. Very good job and I would recommend your company. Regards, Laurent.

02/18/20 Laurent C. New York, NY
450 Pages