800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,430 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The piano bench cushion was everything I had hoped for. It's beautiful and comfy.

06/08/20 Avis T. Flower Mound, TX

The fit is amazing! You guys nailed my measurements exactly. I don't think I can express how stressed I was to buy a cushion based on measurements for a couple hundred dollars only to have it not fit. But it is perfect! Ordering was easy. The color shown was the color that arrived and it fits like a glove!

06/08/20 Daniel T. Sayreville, NJ

Excellent quality and service.

06/08/20 Kathleen D. Chicago, IL

Everything is just perfect! Customer service was great!

06/08/20 Samela D. Ridgecrest, CA

We love our cushions! They fit perfectly on our window seat and gives a new look to our living room. You were in constant communication when there was a delay due to COVID-19. We appreciate the professionalism during this time.

06/08/20 Sharon C. Cambridge, MA

I was extremely pleased with the quality of your work. It was perfect.  I tried a cheaper site and was not pleased so I've ordered for my chairs.  I will use your company for any future needs.

06/08/20 Lynne H. Auburn Hills, MI

I'm very pleased with my cushion. Fits perfectly on my bench.

06/08/20 Luann E. Colorado Springs, CO

Very happy with the cushion. It is a perfect fit and also matches other previously purchased cushions.

06/08/20 Dean K. Woodstock, MD

We are very pleased with the cushions. Shipping delays were understandable considering the current pandemic.

06/08/20 Jack B. Minneapolis, MN

I was a little concerned about ordering custom cushions for our Adirondack chairs. We had many fabrics and colors to chose from. They sent us samples of a few we really liked. We had to make a template and pay in advance. I did speak with their fabricators to clarify any question. Our cushion arrive about 3 weeks later and are amazing. They are a perfect match for our chairs. They are super comfortable. And look great. I called their customer service the day they arrive and told them what a business they are. They do what they say.

06/08/20 Richard W. Wappingers Falls, NY

Best products and customer service.

06/08/20 Gina F. Garden City, NY

Was very pleased with products and service. Delivery was very quick, actually quicker than expected. Items were very securely wrapped and arrived undamaged. Just placed another order yesterday for more outdoor cushions.

06/08/20 Pete F. Fishers, IN

Perfection! I love the quality!!!!!!

06/07/20 Veronica B. Studio City, CA

Everything came in perfect condition and very nicely made. Shipping was a little higher than I expected but after comparing price to other similar products it was worth it.

06/07/20 Chrystal B. Athens, AL

Each cushion was constructed beautifully and fit perfectly. I expect to enjoy my cushions, and these summer evenings, for a long time. Customer service was exceptional.

06/07/20 Julie F. Richmond, VA

So happy with my purchase, I will use your company again and recommend to all my friends!.

06/07/20 Rebecca C. Santa Fe, NM

Great product, just as I ordered! Fits super.

06/07/20 Laura P. Ann Arbor, MI

Beautiful!!!! Cut away a little big but works!

06/07/20 Susan R. Cape Canaveral, FL

Easy to order and quality product. Amazing service. Arrived earlier than expected.

06/07/20 Stephanie N. Jericho, NY

Very happy with my purchase

06/07/20 Marie S. Howell, MI
472 Pages