Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,370 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The window seat cushion fits perfectly. The pattern matching is amazing. It's comfortable and beautiful!

12/06/20 Kristin S. Dayton, OH

The couch cushions are very nice and are as portrayed on the website except I thought they might be a bit more firm. We took out lumpy 30 year old cushions that had springs so the cushion edges are no longer as firm as the old cushions. Perhaps our expectations were out of line somewhat. We added a hard surface under the cushions and that has helped. Still love the couch and fabric so are very glad to have it all looking good again! Looking forward to receiving our latest order. Thanks.

12/06/20 Jenny R. Chicago, IL

Most surveys ask you leading questions and are not interested in their customers real thoughts about product or service. Thank you for asking. We are completely pleased with both the product and the service.

12/06/20 Lane W. Copperhill, TN

A good price on nice fabric. Customer service was exceptionally nice to ck on my order. I will definitely use this site again.

12/05/20 Avis A. Spartanburg, SC

I am very happy with the cushion!!

12/05/20 Grace S. Matthews, NC

Love love love my window seat cushion!

12/05/20 Diane S. Hollsopple, PA

I was very impressed with the personalized service I received to ensure my order was done right. After submitting a template for my irregular cushions, someone called to discuss my order. Changes needed to be made, and the cushions I received exceeded my expectations. The quality of the cushions and the fabric are top notch, and they fit great!

12/05/20 Judy L. Ravenel, SC

Love it!! The fabric is excellent quality!

12/05/20 Karen P. Great Mills, MD

Love it!

12/04/20 Leigh G. Boise, ID

Very nicely sewn and designed. We are pleased.

12/04/20 Winston B. Caspar, CA

The cushion is great! It fits perfectly, and the quality is wonderful! I am so happy that I purchased this! Also, it was in perfect condition when it was delivered!

12/04/20 Sandra P. Pearl River, LA

We ordered custom cushions and pillows to be cargo shipped to our home in the Caribbean Netherlands. The products were delivered this week and are remarkable. The sizes were exactly as ordered, the colors are brilliant, and craftsmanship looks wonderful.

12/04/20 William H. Palm Beach Gardens, FL

The customer service here is more than exceptional. I am having an issue with one of my cushions, and have been treated with a hassle free, "no problem" mentality from the first email. Victoria, who has been handling this, is amazing and so polite and responsive. We still haven't found the resolution, but I know we will. An excellent company to do business with for sure .

12/04/20 Christine M. Northport, NY

They are beautiful just what we wanted!

12/03/20 Albright A. Lawrenceburg, IN

Cushions are nice good quality worth the wait and price

12/03/20 Lisa M. Kansas City, MO

The cushion turned out great! Thanks so much, it was the perfect addition to my office window seat.

12/03/20 Rebecca B. Allen, TX

I am growing more and more fond of the fabric I chose. Initially when it arrived it was much more muted of a design then what appeared on screen when I ordered it and my husband had concerned. But the overall quality of the cushion is very impressive. I will be back to order more as we have 2 additional rooms with built in window seats and no cushions.

12/03/20 Laura B. Aptos, CA

This is the second set of custom outdoor cushions I have ordered, and once again, they are perfect! The measurements are precise and the construction quality is outstanding. They even arrived a week early :)

12/03/20 Melisa H. Greenville, SC

My cushion is perfect.... beautifull!

12/03/20 Dee A. Verona, NJ

Perfect! The quality and appearance of the cushions are perfect, and I got them a week sooner than estimated. Very happy!

12/03/20 Susan P. Sterling, VA
519 Pages