800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,680 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushions fit perfectly on our old 1950's wood framed sofa.

11/12/18 Nancy L. Georgetown, SC

I haven't opened the package yet, just peaked at it. It's for a swing at our lake house .... I know it will be perfect. You do such great work! Used you before and had wonderful customer service!

11/12/18 Patti H. Brentwood, TN

Good quality product. Great choices in custom size ordering. Quick service for a custom order!

11/12/18 Mary G. Kansas City, MO

Greetings - I received my cushion last week and it is beautiful!!! The quality is outstanding and the craftsmanship is beyond expectation. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!

11/12/18 Janet B. North Tonawanda, NY

I found your site in a random search and I am very pleased with the outcome. I needed a custom sized cushion for a bay window and what I was able to select was perfect. I love that I was able to choose the fabric colors and was not boxed into pre-selected colors of someone elses choosing. The cushion looks great in my bedroom!

11/11/18 Amanda C. Aurora, CO

the cushion is great; firm, beautiful fabric, proper size. It is on a bench where we sit to put our shoes on. Today our 5 year old granddaughter sat on it for the first time and told me how comfy it is, and told me she could sleep there. Thanks!

11/11/18 Ronni L. Odenton, MD

Excellent! I ordered a daybed frame that came with a really sub-par cushion. I returned the cushion, but needed a replacement in time for Thanksgiving. I looked at several sites that seemed similar, but none offered the foam customization yours did. I wanted the cushion to be bench/mattress quality and was happy to pay the upcharge for a memory gel/foam/batting option. It arrived so quickly, and has a great liner on it. I am going to get a custom cover made for it at some point but for now the cushion with a blanket thrown over it is perfect!!

11/11/18 Julia M. Winston-salem, NC

Cushion was well done, looks great, reasonable delivery time.

11/10/18 Loren C. New York, NY

Love the cushions! They fit perfect and look great! Thank you!

11/09/18 Jody R. Show Low, AZ

Comprehensive ordering form, timely project completion and shipping. Both pieces arrived and no complaints. Thank You

11/08/18 Kathryn V. Ivins, UT

Everything was great. Love the cushions!

11/08/18 Patricia M. Mount Pleasant, SC

excellent quality, correct size

11/08/18 Mary Ellen G. Syracuse, NY

Everything was wonderful. Great product and would definitely recommend to a friend.

11/05/18 Heather B. Colusa, CA

great looking cushions. very happy

11/05/18 Philippine B. Lloyd Harbor, NY

I love it! The color and material were accurately represented online.

11/04/18 Suzanne P. Annandale, VA

Great results!

11/04/18 Elena R. Mckinney, TX

Prompt excellent service. Absolutely beautiful workmanship! I am a perfectionist and used to be an avid seamstress and the window seat is even better than I expected

11/04/18 Roxanne K. Emmaus, PA

Everything went perfectly! I'm a Realtor and I'm recommending this company to all my customers and clients. Love the cushions!!! Exceptional products and customer service!!! Thank y'all

11/04/18 Guinndolyn P. Collinsville, TX

Very well made am completely satisfied!

11/04/18 Barbara N. Casselberry, FL

Loved how our cushions came out! Definitely beautiful quality and great feel to them. Notification of shipment was great. I will recommend you guys to others

11/03/18 Laura B. Meridian, ID
385 Pages