800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,190 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am very pleased with the final product. They fit perfectly and look great in my kitchen.

05/31/19 Karen K. Oakland, CA

I have received my cushion and pillows and they are great!

05/31/19 Katherine S. Midland, TX

Fabulous service, fabulous product I am very happy

05/31/19 Madelyn L. Cary, NC

Received product as promised and on schedule. Product was as promised and for my first experience with upgrading/restoring couch cushions I am very pleased.

05/31/19 John R. Irwin, PA

I love the cushion. It was exactly what I expected, and the color could not have been better. Thank you.

05/30/19 Dani R. Ventura, CA

I love my new custom cushion. It fits our bedroom bench perfect! I liked the material used and its very nicely made. I would definitely purchase another cushion from your company in the future!!!

05/30/19 Nancy H. Aiken, SC

Cushion Source ordering, delivery, and products were perfect for our needs. This was by far the best solution I could find to solve my problem. I definitely plan to order again from Cushion Source!!!

05/30/19 Brian K. West Chester, PA

Excellent product!

05/30/19 Stephen M. Beach Haven, NJ

We could not be more pleased with our cushions. The quality is first rate, and the service was superior. We had an odd shaped sofa so when our measurements seemed off to the customer rep, she called us twice to make sure she understood what we wanted. As a result, the cushions are perfect.

05/28/19 Catherine A. Rocky River, OH

five out of five stars. very happy with the product and the customer service. couldn't have been better!

05/28/19 Lisa V. Shelburne, VT

The cushions were for old wicker chairs. They fit perfectly. The customer service was great. Thanks

05/28/19 Pamela S. Sea Girt, NJ

Super easy process, and great support from Cushion Source through the whole process.

05/28/19 Richard S. Greenwood Lake, NY

Very nice work! Cushions fit perfectly and look great. Very comfortable too.

05/28/19 David W. Melvin Village, NH

Nice website, knowledgeable customer service, delivery slightly ahead of schedule. It was all good.

05/27/19 William S. Goshen, KY

The cushions look well made and were exactly what I wanted.

05/27/19 Dennis G. Portland, OR

Beautiful, high quality work. Loved all the fabric choices and custom size options. We built a reading NOOK under the stairs in our finished basement - the cushion looks great!

05/27/19 Alisa W. Chatham, NJ

I needed to replace the filler in my Sunbrella back cushions because the original ones were apparently filled with 100% polyester. I contacted Cushion Source to direct me to the best filler for my situation. I was nervous because I had seven cushions to fill and I wanted them to look good and not feel stiff. I sent a picture of my patio set to the Cushion Source representative so that she could see what my project entailed. Everyone I spoke with was prompt, friendly and professional.

05/27/19 Gwen P. Frisco, TX

We like the fabric and the cushion fits our window seat perfectly. Service was great.

05/27/19 Toni W. Rapid City, SD

Love my cushion covers!

05/27/19 Kim S. Fernandina Beach, FL

Very easy to use ur site

05/26/19 Kathy L. Philadelphia, PA
410 Pages