800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,940 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

WOW - just wow - perfect fit, beautiful seams, great fabric. Couldn't get any better. Thanks. (bench cushions)

05/29/11 Patrick R. Houlton, WI

Fast, inexpensive, quality window cushions, thank you

05/28/11 Leigh L. Claremont, CA

Great craftsmanship! Very impressed. Dimensions were perfect and the color was represented well. Frankly the chaise cushion turned out much much better than I thought!! Ordering something custom over the internet can be tricky!! I am truly happy.

05/28/11 Leezl G. Evergreen, CO

Very satisfied - high quality bench cushion - received earlier than expected - will recommend this site!!!!!!

05/27/11 Becky R. Many, LA

I have purchased from you twice now, and I have been extremely pleased each time. Your employees are consistently pleasant and knowledgeable. They make the experience an excellent one.

05/27/11 Tim Z. Rancho Santa Fe, CA

Love the cushions! They are very well made and look great. I had purchased sunbrella cushions last year from another site, but they didn't have ottoman cushions. So glad I found your site. Matching the colors can be tricky when viewing on the computer but your site is so helpful, love the way it suggests the matching colors! They matched perfectly and look great!

05/27/11 Suzanne S. Rising City, NE

Received the cushions on schedule and they were perfect. The custom seat cushions made from our template fit exactly. We are impressed with the quality of your product. Our only complaint is that it is expensive to ship to Hawaii but that is not your problem.

05/27/11 Stuart T. Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Very satisfied with both the product and the delivery. It was timely, easy, and the bench cushion is very nice.

05/27/11 Jeanne C. Houston, TX

Phenomenal tutorial on the website on how to get exactly what we wanted. Top Notch customer service.

05/27/11 Nikki O. Duluth, MN

We are very satisfied with the custom cushions and the timely delivery. We will certainly recommend you to others. You were $360 cheaper than our local cushion shop!

05/26/11 Molly W. Lexington, MI

excellent vendor for custom cushions

05/25/11 Martin P. Franklin, TN

I am very pleased with the replacement cushions I ordered. The product and service was outstanding.

05/24/11 Mary G. Grand Rapids, MI

Very good quality bench cushion for the second time. Easy to size and order.

05/23/11 James C. San Francisco, CA

The seat cushions looked great, except I ordered the back cushions too large. You were more than helpful in helping me work that out as well.

05/23/11 Libby L. Atlanta, GA

The deep seat cushions look good and fit well. I am satisfied with the results.

05/23/11 John T. Onset, MA

I have used your company twice and have found the replacement cushions to be excellent in quality and appearance. Your service is top notch.

05/23/11 Michele A. Northville, NY

The bench cushions that I received are of the highest quality and exactly as ordered.

05/22/11 Larry D. Germantown, MD

The replacement cushions were exactly what we wanted, the color, the thickness. They are very comfortable and we are hoping they stay looking this good throughout the summer season. Will let you know. Thank You.

05/22/11 Edward L. Marilla, NY

Extremely satisfied with the deep seating cushions and the customer service. Thank you.

05/22/11 Anita D. Alexandria, VA

Very satisfied with quality of bench cushions.

05/21/11 Andrew T A. Albuquerque, NM