Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 13,070 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Fantastic cushion. Will order again!!

03/14/19 Jay P. Katy, TX

Love Cushion Source, it's so easy to order exactly what I want in a timely manner.

03/14/19 Denise S. Morro Bay, CA

I have used Cushion Source for four custom bench cushions, and the quality and selection is excellent. I have recommended Cushion Source to friends and will definitely order again! I would love it if the service was a little bit faster, but it was delivered exactly when I was told it would be, so no complaints.

03/14/19 Brenda C. Saratoga Springs, NY

Quality and fit exceeded my expectations. Love it!

03/14/19 Sheri S. Norfolk, NE

Product exactly as ordered. Excellent quality; I'm so pleased!

03/14/19 Lisa C. Leesburg, VA

Cushion looks great!

03/12/19 Stephanie B. Catonsville, MD

Pleased with product

03/12/19 Debra T. Ponte Vedra, FL

Very pleased with your products.

03/10/19 Pamela H. Asbury Park, NJ

Wow, this cushion is beautiful! It arrived before I thought it would, the welting is perfectly aligned with the main cushion (this is a strip pattern!) and I couldn't be more pleased with the look and the quality. I have 4 oversized chair cushions that need to be replaced on my outside dining set and that order will be coming toon!!!

03/10/19 Jennifer S. Burnet, TX

Received exactly what was specified and it arrived sooner than expected.

03/09/19 William S. Corry, PA

The cushion was perfect ,exactly what I was looking for. It looks so nice I don't want anyone to sit on it lol

03/08/19 Laura B. Phoenix, AZ

The cushion is excellent! Very well made & tailored. I come from a long line of tailors & I know my grandfather would be proud. The cushion was packaged extremely well & protected from the elements. I will definitely purchase again from you. Thank you for your attention to detail. Best, Pat G.

03/08/19 Patricia G. Ipswich, MA

Once again your product is FABULOUS! This is my second order with you. I couldn't be happier with my custom queen-sized 18" drop lined bed skirt! And Shannon in Customer Service is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very customer service oriented, courteous, polite & does what she says she will do for you. There is nothing more you can do better at this point. Thank you so much!

03/08/19 Barb P. Brookings, OR

GREAT service and cushions.

03/08/19 Judy P. Hanover, NH

The cushion came out perfect! It is great quality!

03/08/19 Ashley S. Charlotte, NC

Delivery was earlier than expected. The cushions are fantastic. They fit perfectly and are great quality and the price was affordable.

03/07/19 Faith H. Hayward, CA

It's gorgeous!!! Fabric is beautiful and the craftsmanship is wonderful. I'll be shopping more with you. Quick delivery was great.

03/07/19 Debra S. Atlanta, GA

Loved my new cushion.

03/05/19 Sharon F. Wellington, OH

excellent advice in sizing and density. Thank you my cushions and pillows were perfect

03/05/19 Darlene S. North Augusta, SC

Perfect. Easy ordering. Colors and fabrics online represented accurately what was delivered. Good quality. Delivered more quickly than I expected and product was a great value versus other custom competitors.

03/04/19 Joseph B. Charlottesville, VA