800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,570 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Love my custom cushions! They are perfect.

11/29/14 Lynn D. Evergreen Park, IL

Thank you for the great product and service.

11/29/14 Kepa A. San Francisco, CA

You made and delivered and high quality cushion - exactly to my specifications - and I'm extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a cushion.

11/28/14 Deborah R. Palmer Lake, CO

Wonderful service, delivery and quality product... Thank you!

11/27/14 Bonnie T. Effingham, IL

Product was received as promised and the quality and fit were excellent! Very pleased with the end result.

11/26/14 Joanne G. Philadelphia, PA

Cushion is adorable on my window seat in the bedroom where my granddaughters stay when they visit. The fabric fits perfectly with the princess Sophia theme I used decorating the room. I am so glad I ordered samples first (3 different ones) because I wouldn't have been nearly as happy with the other 2. I strongly recommend ordering the samples before you order your cushion. Workmanship was very good. Thank you for a great product!

11/22/14 Christine U. Omaha, NE

Looks good and fits well. I would do business with you again.

11/22/14 Stephen C. Fishkill, NY

My bench cushion arrived 10 days after I ordered. It is perfect. The forest green color makes the enclosed front porch festive for the holidays. Thank you. The quality is first class.

11/22/14 Patricia S. Paradise, CA

We love it! The pattern reminds us of our youth in the 1960s. The quality is suberb. Thanks!

11/21/14 James O. Savannah, GA

Absolutely LOVE our Sunbrella Granite fabric cushions for the kids' media room!

11/21/14 Tracy C. Mill Valley, CA

Product was made exactly as I ordered. Very well done.

11/18/14 Rhen M. Bowie, MD

Great cushions. The colors are perfect and they are made very well. They even shipped sooner than promised.

11/18/14 Beth S. Rockville, MD

Everything turned out beautifully. Nice quality fabric and craftsmanship.

11/17/14 Theresa P. Emeryville, CA

I received my super long cushion a few days ago and I am very happy with the look and quality!

11/17/14 Monica M. Pittsburgh, PA

Love, love love my cushion. I was very pleased with the cushion thickness as well. Nice and comfy!!! I am an interior designer and I will refer my clients to your site time and time again.

11/17/14 Amy V. Lincoln, NE

The cushions I ordered turned out beautifully and I could not be happier with them!

11/16/14 Jill G. Hermosa Beach, CA

I'm thrilled with my cushions! I really appreciate the way your website made it easy to imagine the scale of the pattern and allowed me to create a graphic image that approximated the finished piece. Obtaining a real sample of the fabric allowed me to choose just the right paint colors long before the cushions were ordered, so all the components work beautifully together. The fabric and the work are both high quality. I'm thoroughly satisfied.

11/15/14 Carol T. Clinton, NJ

Fantastic product.

11/15/14 Robert L. Sturgeon Bay, WI

Highly recommended!

11/14/14 Pauline E. Cortlandt Manor, NY

My cushion came in excellent condition, it fits perfectly, and the color matches great. Your company is great to work with. I will DEFINITELY order more in the future and will recommend your company to anyone I know who is looking for a custom cushion.

11/13/14 Mary Lu S. Hondo, TX